Bookmark

7 Wonders: Magical Mystery Tour

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

See the 7 Wonders and go on a Magical Mystery Tour in this incredible Match 3 game! Go on a sensational journey to enchanting sites and match the magical runes to restore legendary locations. Repair El Dorado, Atlantis, Shangri-La, and others with help from your crew of Guild Workers. Can you gather the resources needed to repair the 7 Wonders? Take on this challenging Match 3 game and find out!

  • Magical locations
  • Epic journey across the world
  • Go on a Magical Mystery Tour!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 241 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
7 Wonders: Magical Mystery Tour

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

7 Wonders: Magical Mystery Tour

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

7 Wonders: Magical Mystery Tour 4.4 5 39 39
Another fun 7 Wonders game As with all the other 7 Wonders match three games I loved this one. The little people marching back and forth across the bottom of the screen are a hoot. The cheerful colors are a nice change from the more serious and gloomy games I usually play. I must admit, I enjoy blowing things up in this game. What fun. February 21, 2012
Just loved this one I just loved this version of 7 wonders. It has 4 levels of challenge and lots of fun characters. Just wish it had been a bit longer with more wonders to uncover. If you like the 7 wonders series this one is a definite buy. February 25, 2012
The best match 3 game of the series They just keep getting better. Loads of fun and different levels of playing. December 1, 2011
By far the best of the three The first two 7 Wonders are average match 3 games which I didn't buy, but Magical Mystery Tour is irresistable. The power-ups are better (the revolving wheel to choose one is a great idea), the cities to build are imaginative and you have more choice of which bits to build, and the little workers flinging the materials are endlessly entertaining. Much better bonus challenges too. July 12, 2012
7 Wonders Review Loved this sequel - wondering why it doesn't already have a top star rating. July 5, 2012
The '7 Wonders' Games are Great! This was one of the most fun M3 games I've played! I love the little men cleaning up the blocks and yelling when they drop on their head! Really cute! I like the variety of building in between the game boards. The colors are vivid and the overall appearance is bright! I've bought them all and can't wait to start the others! April 24, 2012
Travel the World... I really like this game. Its fun and addicting. I normally don't like match 3 but this is fun! April 14, 2012
very entertaining i like this much better than plain drop 3 games,because theres alot more to it January 29, 2012
Magical fun! I have played 7 Wonders before, but I love the idea of rebuilding ancient wonders like El Dorado! Same basic match 3 concept, but the power ups make it fun and enjoyable! My 7 year old likes to get in on the action too! Then the 'fix-it-up' part is not really a pick and choose, but the whole city is not revealed until you succeed in 'building' that part, so it is a 'mystery' of sorts until you beat the level. Nice, wholesome, non-gory, family fun! November 27, 2012
Delightful! Although not usually a fan of "match 3" games, I loved this one! February 11, 2012
11-20 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

7 Wonders: Magical Mystery Tour

See the 7 Wonders and go on a Magical Mystery Tour in this incredible Match 3 game! Go on a sensational journey to enchanting sites!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.