Bookmark

7 Wonders: Magical Mystery Tour

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

See the 7 Wonders and go on a Magical Mystery Tour in this incredible Match 3 game! Go on a sensational journey to enchanting sites and match the magical runes to restore legendary locations. Repair El Dorado, Atlantis, Shangri-La, and others with help from your crew of Guild Workers. Can you gather the resources needed to repair the 7 Wonders? Take on this challenging Match 3 game and find out!

  • Magical locations
  • Epic journey across the world
  • Go on a Magical Mystery Tour!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 241 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
7 Wonders: Magical Mystery Tour

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

7 Wonders: Magical Mystery Tour

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

7 Wonders: Magical Mystery Tour 4.4 5 40 40
7 wonders fun, great sounds, good graphics. November 28, 2011
return to ravenhearst best game I ever played. Please develop another game. January 15, 2012
enjoy this game greatly need tofollow up on this next level enjoyed this game very much need to follow up the nexy levelto help me get the best out this game September 8, 2012
it a great game love the game, its fun, it keeps you thinking all the time love it August 26, 2012
Really Fun, enjoyed a lot I am mostly a HO player but this was a delight to play. It is as one reviewer said addicting. I bought this one now I want to try the other two I saw. March 27, 2012
7 Wonders The franchise never ceases to please me. I love to play 7 Wonders, and this game was no different. I think the graphics were pretty good, mostly for a match 3 game. It wasn't particularly hard, but I never have much trouble on that with most match 3 games, since I never play above hard. I think if you want something harder, simply set it to a harder challenge. The storyline didn't really exist. You were there just to build the wonders, and that's it. I won't put awful because the problem was not its quality, but its existence. Maybe you could even say there wasn't a storyline. I look forward to the next 7 wonders, as usual. March 25, 2012
7 wonders: mmagical mysery tour fun and goood story and music a good famial game kid friendly November 13, 2011
Good next installment of the series! Fun and different, challenging at times November 15, 2011
Very fun, very entertaining, very short. Loved the story line, loved the whole game but I finished it in about 5 hours. December 12, 2011
Addicting This is a fun no brainer game. November 26, 2011
21-30 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

7 Wonders: Magical Mystery Tour

See the 7 Wonders and go on a Magical Mystery Tour in this incredible Match 3 game! Go on a sensational journey to enchanting sites!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.