Bookmark

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series. Set in the years before the events of The Painted Tower and Dark Flight, Drawn: Trail of Shadows takes players on a magical Adventure through the distant past! Become a part of the story by following clues scattered throughout paintings to save a boy with the power to create painted worlds in Drawn: Trail of Shadows!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 422 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Drawn™: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn?: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition 4.1 5 76 76
Beautiful, inventive, artistic Hidden Object-Puzzle-Adventure game! This is the most visually beautiful game and one of the most fun games that I have played. It is definitely the very best of a wonderful series of games, the Drawn series and I do hope they don't stop at a trilogy!!! November 21, 2011
Great Hidden Object Game This is one of the best games that I've ever played.I loved everything about it.There's lots to think about and plenty of things to keep you busy. The story line is different to most other games that I've played. I enjoyed it very much.I'd love to see more Drawn games in the near future. November 15, 2011
Very good! Nice game! I love it and i hope the next one will come very soon! November 15, 2011
Great 3rd installment to a great game! Though I was able to finish this game in one night, I enjoyed the beautiful music and fun gameplay. Stands up to the Drawn legacy. November 16, 2011
Fun and challenging. I love this game. The puzzles are great and the graphics are stunning. November 15, 2011
Finest art Away from the real world to a fairy world of superb art and story. This is the game to immerse your thoughts - in a dreamy world but be sure - lots of challenges and puzzles. November 15, 2011
"Fun for the entire family" This game has awesome everything....all the Drawn games are very inventive and unique and very colorful as well. I recommend this game to anyone. Loved this game!! November 15, 2011
trustgirl01 I was excited to see the story continue, the graphics were gorgous. I think this one wasn't as hard as the previous two. I wish it had been a longer game. Over all I was esctactic to play it, it was a long time coming but worth the wait! I hope to see another installment. November 14, 2011
Awesome Hidden Object Game It is a great hidden object game. It takes you into an adventure where it will change from darkness into colorful scenes. November 14, 2011
One of The Best Each world of Drawn gets better with higher quality and great challenges... I was not disappointed! November 17, 2011
21-30 of 76 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.