Bookmark

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series. Set in the years before the events of The Painted Tower and Dark Flight, Drawn: Trail of Shadows takes players on a magical Adventure through the distant past! Become a part of the story by following clues scattered throughout paintings to save a boy with the power to create painted worlds in Drawn: Trail of Shadows!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 422 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Drawn™: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn?: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition 4.1 5 77 77
The Drawn series continues to delight! Not quite as complex as the first Drawn games, but beautifully illustrated and full of original ideas. November 13, 2011
Excellent Graphics - Good Game Play Another excellent game from BFG, bought the CE but maybe wouldn't have done as a bit disappointed with the 'extra game play'. November 13, 2011
Great graphics but a bit short The artwork is amazing so as the music. But it seems that the gameplay is too short to be enjoyed. You'll still love it! November 13, 2011
Fun but short This game was imaginative but short November 21, 2011
different i suppose it was shockingly disappointing how easy the puzzles were, but of course that is if we compare this to the earlier games in the drawn series... but still the adventure was ok, bit too short maybe... it's a real disappointment if compared to the other Drawn games however still, the graphics are awesome, and the way you still paint your way through exploring the different painted worlds... still makes this game better than most of the other games i still really liked it.. the awesome graphic and unique adventures are worth playing, though i would expect to get more out of a "collector's edition" game, it's still too short... i'm thinking maybe i should have got the normal edition instead. the chalk board game should be removed, i don't like it, it should be saved for kintergarden May 28, 2012
short and sweet Wow what a disappointment !! The Drawn series was my number one pick for my favourite games. So I bought the CE in a flash and settled into my lazyboy prepared for another epic adventure. Except it wasn't. It was a short child's bedtime story with lots of coloring..(a painting, a flower bed, some puppets) and a search for piggies in a pop up book. There wasn't even an extra chapter to extend the length. The game was beautifully drawn and animated with some interesting puzzles and some good special effects. It could have been really amazing. Perhaps my expectations were too high but I just can't get past how short it was with no real extras. So as games go this one was visually stunnng, a bit on the kiddie side, had a few good puzzles and special effects but was very short without a lot of worthwhile extras. I was disappointed with it and will hold out hope that the next installment will be more comperable to the first two. This was just an okay game for me hence the 3 stars out of 5. November 14, 2011
Disappointing The art work is excellent. Franklin's voice is just as I remember from the previous games, very good. The puzzles range from easy to tedious, with a few unique ones that I enjoyed. There was not much to the story, just the basic good against evil. It is a good quality game but very short to be sold as a Collector?s Edition. I completed the bonus chapter in only 30 minutes. I occasionally used a hint, I did not skip any puzzles, I listened to and read all dialogue and I completed the game in 4 hours. The major negative factor is that there is not enough game content to justify the $13.99 price. Collector?s Edition games should last more than 4 hours in my opinion. I am sad there was not more content and I feel that I did not get my money?s worth. The first game in the series, Drawn: The Painted Tower, remains my favorite and it is half the price. November 12, 2011
good not great Guess is would be a good game if they explained more of what to do. You had to figure out how to use items where other games just did it for you. I have not liked any of these drawn games so I must be different. May 7, 2013
I wanted to love it but... I think the standard was set too high by the previous two Drawn games. This one was much easier than normal and not quite as engaging. I almost felt like I was way too old to be playing this game. November 14, 2011
Drawn: Trail of Shadows Having played the previous two Drawn adventures, I was quite looking forward to this. This review is based on the demo version experience. As usual, the landscapes are beautifully rendered, and maintain the feel of the previous two episodes (as expected). This is a unique trademark of the game, as is the entire concept. Unfortunately I found that the puzzles were far too easy, and not challenging at all. After playing the demo I found myself lacking the urge to purchase and continue. It just didn't seem up to the same standard as the previous two. Sadly, I was disappointed. November 17, 2011
51-60 of 77 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.