Bookmark

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series. Set in the years before the events of The Painted Tower and Dark Flight, Drawn: Trail of Shadows takes players on a magical Adventure through the distant past! Become a part of the story by following clues scattered throughout paintings to save a boy with the power to create painted worlds in Drawn: Trail of Shadows!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 365 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn?: Trail of Shadows 4.1 5 150 150
Too Short! Beautiful game, but way way too short. It lasted less than an hour, not even worth $7. December 18, 2011
game too short It's a good thing I only paid 2.99 for this game; only lasted about 3 hours. Other than that, the game was consistent with the other Drawn titles. December 17, 2011
REALLY too short. Worked nicely as a game - very well put together. However, the game is woefully short and finished before I was expecting it to. Two - three hours of gameplay does not represent good value, regardless of how aesthetically pleasing it may be. Puzzles were of a reasonable level - I just wish there were more of them. December 11, 2011
Wonderful Journey but too short Wonderful visual art as usual, but it's not too challenging and it's over too soon, sorry, but it's not really worth the money! December 7, 2011
Too short Very much shorter than the other versions.. not too challenging- graphics are good .. still fun December 5, 2011
Too Short The graphics and storyline were wonderful as always and the puzzles were intriguing. I am a big fan of the Drawn series but this one was way too short. I did the one hour free play, purchased the game and finished it 20 minutes later. Not worth it. December 4, 2011
Disappointing Game Loved the first two Drawn games but did not find this one to be even close in terms of challenge, intrigue, interest or creativity. Very disappointing. December 3, 2011
Did they just get tired? The entire Drawn series is great. Love the graphics, story, and even the voices. However, is it just me or are they skimping on the length of the game? I was very excited to play it when I purchased it but was disappointed after I finished it in just over an hour... =( And I am not, by any means, some crazed hidden-object/action game whiz. It just seemed to be shorter than the other two, each. I know this is supposed to be an "economic depression" or whatever but that doesn't mean that I'm going to keep purchasing the games if they keep getting shorter and shorter. Either way, great in all other areas. So kudos on that end. November 27, 2011
DO NOT BUY! i was so so so disappointed in this game. The fun factor and the sound and visual quality was good but the length of the game was extremely poor. I absolutely could not believe how short the game was! I have the other drawn games, my husband and i love them, they are our favorite. However this one gets such low ratings because of the length. My husband and finished the game in a little under an hour...waste of money in my opinion... January 11, 2012
Too Many Glitches I have started this game over several times and am just giving up and dumping it. Items I found and need suddenly disappear, never to be seen again. I'm sick of starting over. I can't recommend it and certainly won't be purchasing others in the series. December 14, 2011
131-140 of 150 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.