Bookmark

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series. Set in the years before the events of The Painted Tower and Dark Flight, Drawn: Trail of Shadows takes players on a magical Adventure through the distant past! Become a part of the story by following clues scattered throughout paintings to save a boy with the power to create painted worlds in Drawn: Trail of Shadows!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 365 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn?: Trail of Shadows 4.1 5 154 154
Did they just get tired? The entire Drawn series is great. Love the graphics, story, and even the voices. However, is it just me or are they skimping on the length of the game? I was very excited to play it when I purchased it but was disappointed after I finished it in just over an hour... =( And I am not, by any means, some crazed hidden-object/action game whiz. It just seemed to be shorter than the other two, each. I know this is supposed to be an "economic depression" or whatever but that doesn't mean that I'm going to keep purchasing the games if they keep getting shorter and shorter. Either way, great in all other areas. So kudos on that end. November 27, 2011
Too Many Glitches I have started this game over several times and am just giving up and dumping it. Items I found and need suddenly disappear, never to be seen again. I'm sick of starting over. I can't recommend it and certainly won't be purchasing others in the series. December 14, 2011
DO NOT BUY! i was so so so disappointed in this game. The fun factor and the sound and visual quality was good but the length of the game was extremely poor. I absolutely could not believe how short the game was! I have the other drawn games, my husband and i love them, they are our favorite. However this one gets such low ratings because of the length. My husband and finished the game in a little under an hour...waste of money in my opinion... January 11, 2012
Not for Me Bought it, tried it, deleted it. Got to the second portal, and though it probably say's more about me than the game, I was so frustrated trying shut the 3 eyes to open the portal through the vines, I decided to go no further. Even the YouTube solutions took between 3 & 10 minutes. It ceases to be a puzzle and becomes a chore when the method works against the solution. I agree that the book thing did not work in this iteration and maybe the devs have becomed tired of the genre, it's definitely run out of steam. I also found the music very annoying, but was more annoyed when I couldn't turn it off without reducing the speaker volume on my computer. February 29, 2012
Glad it is over ! The most UN-enjoyable game. Exhausting ! The graphics are very inticing. However, the game itself is such a struggle and "messy" to play. Hiccoughs throughout, the worst part of the game is the pop-up book. It really doesn't work. The game is very short #thankfully!# and definately not worth the money. November 20, 2011
Not happy with this installment I feel awful even saying this, but ... the mouse factor ruined it for me. You could not change the custom cursor, therefore, not a "tight" playing game for me. However, graphics were great and sound good. But nothing like the original Drawns. Sorry folks. November 24, 2011
Thats it? Sorry but I was very disappointed in this one. I have loved Drawn until now. The game was very short and ended before the story even seemed to start. It almost seemed as though the game was an incomplete concept. There were some great pieces to the puzzle but it was never put together as a whole. November 3, 2012
An awful game ... Just cannot get into this game, very childish, hard to figure out, hints are ok but not a great deal of help. Now I have torn most of my hair out it will go onto the back burner never to return...waste of money. October 25, 2012
Glad it was a freebie This was the most boring, inane game I have ever played. It wasn't fun, challenging, nor was the story line anything to rave about. July 19, 2014
I would not recommend this game This game is full of puzzles and you have to solve them to continue. This is no skipping puzzles. I would not have completed it without using the walk-through at each screen. I found the game very frustrating. It was more stressful than fun. Didn't even finish it. December 13, 2012
141-150 of 154 Reviews <<prev 1213141516next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.