Bookmark

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series. Set in the years before the events of The Painted Tower and Dark Flight, Drawn: Trail of Shadows takes players on a magical Adventure through the distant past! Become a part of the story by following clues scattered throughout paintings to save a boy with the power to create painted worlds in Drawn: Trail of Shadows!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 365 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn?: Trail of Shadows 4.1 5 150 150
Wonderful Wonderful game. Bravo to Big Fish Games studios November 20, 2011
There is nothing to say it's Drawn! Only compare to the Puppet Show collection or DarK Parables. It's a world of imagination that could have came form a child creation. November 18, 2011
Best soundtrack and best Visual This is one of the best puzzle games I've ever played. March 1, 2014
Loved it!!! I love the style and the way it draws you into the story! Please make more! February 16, 2014
More like this!!! I know I`m late to rate this one, but had so much fun playing this one, I just had to!! Just loved the puzzles and style. The reviews said it had lost the "feel" of the previous ones, well, Thank you, This was very fun, and enjoyable. MORE PLEASE like this. I just tried the previous title for a couple hrs, and, I prefer the one I just played way more!!! The cricket match, etc.. did not skip any puzzles, what a joy since this is all puzzle explore etc.. Well Done!! By the way, I had already bought the earlier versions, just never was able to finish them, still can`t! My bad, just can`t get into them after awhile. And I love puzzles. November 10, 2013
A feast for the senses From start to finish Drawn: Trail of Shadows carries on the proud tradition of excellence that we have come to expect from the Drawn series. Attention to detail, color, use of light and shadow, stirring music are all combined with the incredibly creative use of pop up books of all things. I am a casual gamer and ambiance of a game and the quality of the graphics are usually what I look for. My son, a hardened XBOX 360 gamer was actually drawn ( 'scuse the pun) by the use of pop up book style puzzles. They are so ingeniously used that you have to be charmed. I would highly recommend this game ( and the rest of the Drawn series) if you are looking for quality in animation and excellence in storyline. September 23, 2013
Awesomee Game Very good game, the story is really interesting. But a little too challenge... August 18, 2013
Fantastic game Challenging, fun, and great plot. Animation is amazing. June 19, 2013
Instant Favorite Game I only had to let the opening scene of this game to convince me to purchase it and the other two Drawn games. They are marvelous - they have incredible graphics, a wonderful story line, and they are one of the few games I don't skip over every story scene. There are puzzles, hidden object, and time management parts to this game, so it has a little of everything. I am not a fan of the games where you have to backtrack all the time to find things once you've found other things - this game has a little of it, but not enough to be obnoxious or be frustrating. I love these games & check back often to see if more pop up on the site. March 6, 2013
Oh my gosh....! I'm a little late playing the Drawn Series but I'm a HUGE fan! I have bought and played all three, am almost at the end of this one and am prolonging it because I don't want the adventure to end. The artwork is amazing in these series, all three. The dimensional book pages are the absolute coolest the way they pop up and you move around and do things in them. Playing croquet in the book with the lamplighter was so fun! I can't say enough about how different and wonderful this series is. I soooo hope they do more becaue I have not tired of the adventure and feeling like a part of a complete other world! December 22, 2012
41-50 of 150 Reviews <<prev 34567...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.