Bookmark

Mystery of the Ancients: Lockwood Manor

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

There's a terrible secret hidden deep within Lockwood Manor. Uncover the truth in order to save your best friend, and yourself, in this thrilling hidden object adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 522 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery of the Ancients: Lockwood Manor

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery of the Ancients: Lockwood Manor

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery of the Ancients: Lockwood Manor 3.9 5 39 39
Great hidden object game,adventure game. I really enjoyed this game. It had a great story line and the graphics were very good. As much as I enjoy the hidden object aspects of these sorts of games, sometimes they go a bit overboard and there are so many of them that they can become a bit annoying, and interupt the actual plot of the story too much. Not this game though, they were spread out over the game and had a real purpose. The puzzles were challenging but not impossible. Overall GREAT GAME. November 17, 2011
A lot for your money! This game took a good long time to complete, which is great. It really flows well and is layed out very well. The plot is rather secondary, one feels that they are just out there solving puzzles on their own, but I actually prefer not to be laden down with the plot and it picked it back up in the end. The artistry was good imaginative and I didnt feel like I had played it before as I do in some games. January 5, 2012
Lockwood Manor I have just finished this game and it was excellent, creepy yet compelling. It made me feel that I just could not stop and had to keep going on to see what would happen next. Hope there is more to come. November 15, 2011
Beautiful artwork! Challenging puzzles. I loved the artwork in this game! The graphics in the hiddden object scenes were crisp and a good size, making it generally easy to find the objects without straining your eyes. Some of the puzzles were challenging and I ended up skipping them because I wanted to move along in the story. It would have been great if a player could go back and try the puzzles again after finishing the game. December 23, 2011
Fun Game! Loved the story line - it wasn't so hard that I couldn't figure it out but made me think - I liked the "having to do something" in order to find the object. It was just creepy enough to keep my attention! November 18, 2011
Good story! Loved the story line of this game. Puzzles were challenging but not too hard. A few of the hidden object scenes were a little dark. Liked the way the game was sectioned off. The objects you found were, for the most part, used in the section you were in so you weren't running through the entire game placing objects. Once you moved to a new area you couldn't return until the game eventually linked itself together in the end allowing you to return to former places. Therefore, you didn't waste a lot of time searching places that were of no help in completing the game. I thought the ending was a little abrupt but all in all, an enjoyable afternoon of playing. January 23, 2012
I really enjoyed this game It has achievemnt trophies you can collect. There are not too many HOS and some are regular (find the pen or hat) and some are shaddows of the items so it was not repetitious and there were other ways to gain inventory than the HOS. December 30, 2011
GREAT...WONDERFUL...TERRIFIC I liked everything about this game except the occult portion in one room. That said there is a lot to do in this game. The graphics are good, it has a long play time, and a good mix of mini-games & HO'S. I've played this game three times and I know I'll play it again. That's the greatest compliment I can give. Play and enjoy !! December 15, 2012
Added to My Favorites List If you don't like HOS, you probably won't like this one. There are many of them, and I enjoyed playing every single one. Others have mentioned the graphics and artwork -- in my opinion among the best. The score was spooky in places with the cello, soothing in others with the piano. I absolutely think the music added tremendously to my enjoyment of the game. It's a new game to add to my favorites. I can't think of anything that would have made it better. November 7, 2013
A very good game As far as HOGs go this one is up there. The story line, music, graphics, and puzzels were excellent. December 21, 2011
1-10 of 39 Reviews prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery of the Ancients: Lockwood Manor

There's a terrible secret hidden deep within Lockwood Manor!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.