Bookmark

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast

Exclusive
Full version game
(522.48 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Once upon a time, deep within the heart of a kingdom, a charming prince was cursed by a scorned enchantress. Entangled within her wicked spell, he lay dying until a fair maiden’s love revealed the beauty within the beast. However, their happily ever after was not destined to last. Journey across magical lands, seek the help of fantastical friends, and overcome all obstacles to find the beauty within the beast in Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast!

  • Magical environments and puzzles
  • Classic tale of magic and love
  • Save the charming prince!
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 638 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Animated Blood
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Sexual Themes
Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast 4.5 5 143 143
Beautiful Hidden Object/Adventure game This is one of my favorite games so far. Just a beautiful game with great graphics. I love it. November 22, 2011
I liked it The graphics are ok, in the HOS, not interactive, the items are quite difficult to spot, there's good length and backtracking. The only complaint are the sparkles for the HOS even in advanced mode. January 19, 2014
A great game I absolutely love this game. The story line is fantastic and you always need to return to the starting location it is not forgotten. One of my favorite games. December 31, 2013
Great Hidden Object Game!! What a FANTASTIC GAME!!!! Big Fish you've out done yourselves!!! If you love excitement, like to get spooked a little, like beautiful pictures, this one's for you!! I LOVED this one! September 5, 2013
Beautiful I love the graphics, and the game itself is really fun and interesting. I would say it's quite captivating. August 14, 2013
Loved it It was great, I had so much fun and my son loved playing it with me July 27, 2013
Loved it! Just the right level for me - games not too easy and not too hard. Always like to have a map if I'm stuck. Great visual effects. Best yet I reckon. July 8, 2013
Really enjoyable One of the best ones I've played-the graphics were great, story was good, and the puzzles were just fun and not difficult. I played the SE version, which had a map and clear objectives. Good length. May 26, 2013
Beauty and the Beast A wonderful game full of magic and beauty.Most beautiful game. It is worth playing this game. when will part two May 4, 2013
One of the better ones I like the hidden object games that are more challenging. The hidden objects aren't so obvious. Whoever created this one did a good job hiding the objects within objects. Great graphics, good story. I like the games that allow you to "jump" between locations, this one doesn't do that, so you have to physically move from location to location. Not a terrible hardship because this game has a map, you really can't get lost. Nice try on the action part (slaying with a sword) but not exactly thrilling or challenging. No big deal. Fun game! My first review because I think this game deserves it. March 31, 2013
61-70 of 143 Reviews <<prev 56789...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast

Relive the fantasy of Beauty & the Beast in this never before told story of magic and love!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.