Bookmark

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast

Exclusive
Full version game
(522.48 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Once upon a time, deep within the heart of a kingdom, a charming prince was cursed by a scorned enchantress. Entangled within her wicked spell, he lay dying until a fair maiden’s love revealed the beauty within the beast. However, their happily ever after was not destined to last. Journey across magical lands, seek the help of fantastical friends, and overcome all obstacles to find the beauty within the beast in Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast!

  • Magical environments and puzzles
  • Classic tale of magic and love
  • Save the charming prince!
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 638 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Animated Blood
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Sexual Themes
Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast 4.5 5 143 143
Refreshing! This was a great game. The visuals were great and the game provided a satisfying mix of Hidden Objects and puzzles. The puzzles weren't too challenging to the point of frustration. I did have to use the hints to assist in where to go/what to do next, which I found refreshing because it wasn't formulaic. This was the first game in a long time that I was completely happy that I purchased! January 21, 2013
Beautiful Story Line I loved this story. The music was right on track and the graphics were top notch. You have a map to help and 3 levels of play. Lots of interaction with different things. The only thing I would critique is that the HO's were not crisp like I like and I had to use a few hints. Other than that, this is a great game that you can really get into. As soon as it's on sale, I'll be buying the CE. January 4, 2013
The Beauty is not a Beast! This was a delightful game with lots of hog. The storyline was pleasant, with a wee twist - gaining "soul shards" in which a mini hog of roses had to be done. There was usually one rose a little more difficult to find in each one of the rose hog. The regular hog were generally good. I played on normal as I play these games to relax, and with the help of the outline of the object, I was able to find the rare item I otherwise may not have seen. The music was pleasant. I usually turn off the sound and just play the game, but I found I actually preferred to play this game with the sound on! The graphics were nicely done. I enjoyed looking at the artwork that the artists obviously worked hard on. The game play was good and not too short. I enjoy taking my time on the games, and not trying to race through them to see how fast I can get them done. Even if I tried to "whip through" I would have found it to be a decent amount of game play. I am looking forward to going backwards and playing the Phantom of the Opera that Play Pond makes! It sounds even better than this one! December 12, 2012
Loved this game! Top notch game. Great story, beautiful graphics and excellent HO's. My only wish is that I had gotten the CE on this one. December 7, 2012
I'm Enchanted... OK so although this is my first game review I have played hours upon hours of different games here on BF and I have to say that, thus far, this is my absolute favorite of any I've played to date! Yes it could be more challenging and it does feel slightly on the shorter side (I chalk that up to my constant coming and goings with the game as I didn't finish it in one sitting) but it was an amazing and beautifully designed game with just the right amount of challenge. As far as the music and visuals go, I have nothing but positive to say. The music was soothing and the visuals were a treat in and of themselves, just plain gorgeous. I particularly liked the mini hidden object game every time you found a different shard. Overall given what others had said in regards to the CE over SE, I bought the SE and was happy with it. I think I spent about 8 hrs total (aside from the coming and goings I for one like to take a moment on each screen and look at everything which usually makes for a much longer game for me). For the bonus material I'm not sure if its worth the extra but if you are into B&B as much as I am, it might be worth it to you. I only hope they continue to make more Mystery Legend games bc they are by far heads and shoulders above the rest!!! November 20, 2012
Loved loved loved it! This game is fabulous. The hos were just right -- not too hard and not too easy. The storyline is fantastic. The puzzles were perfect--not too easy and not too hard. I really loved this game and will play it somewhere down the road. November 4, 2012
Work of ART!!! This is my first review ever although I have been playing for a long time ---this was the first time I felt like I HAD to write a review ! This game was a masterpiece from beginning to end...good balance of puzzles versus HOSs -more of an adventure game with HOSs here and there ....and the story flowed very well...I don't like games where things seem illogical - I mean ,of course you are in a fantasy , but things should still make sense! Also the graphics were great and the music was excellent - being a musician I am very aware of music in games and you can tell that alot of thought went into the music on this one---no boring repetition or overuse of themes...anyway if you want a great game --buy it !!!! November 2, 2012
It's Official, I'm addicted! I have only been playing BFG's for about a month. I love them! This game is my favorite yet. Fun action in this one that I haven't experienced in my prior games. Graphics are terrific! October 28, 2012
Awesome This has been my favorite hidden object yet. A good mix. The puzzles are not easy, but make sense and do not require absurd deductions. The timing was write and the story great. October 23, 2012
Does the Fairy Tale Proud This was an excellent game! There's really nothing to complain about with this one - beautiful graphics, soothing yet exciting music, great mix of puzzles (neither too easy nor too difficult) and HO, cool storyline. The entire family enjoyed it. One of my favorites so far. Definitely recommend this one! October 19, 2012
71-80 of 143 Reviews <<prev 678910...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast

Relive the fantasy of Beauty & the Beast in this never before told story of magic and love!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.