Bookmark

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast

Exclusive
Full version game
(522.48 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Once upon a time, deep within the heart of a kingdom, a charming prince was cursed by a scorned enchantress. Entangled within her wicked spell, he lay dying until a fair maiden’s love revealed the beauty within the beast. However, their happily ever after was not destined to last. Journey across magical lands, seek the help of fantastical friends, and overcome all obstacles to find the beauty within the beast in Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast!

  • Magical environments and puzzles
  • Classic tale of magic and love
  • Save the charming prince!
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 638 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Animated Blood
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Sexual Themes
Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast 4.5 5 143 143
Fabulous Fairytale Fantasy I was hooked from the start because of the graphics and the story. This game flows very well and is a great game for beginners because it's not very hard to figure out. The map made it easy, hints fast to recharge. I didn't use a walkthru once. Only have the SE and from what I've read regarding the CE, I made the better purchase since the CE bonus game is so short. HOS not too difficult but I prefer them harder than the minis. Minis weren't hard, either. The graphics were stunning and the spider games and "scenes" were different and made me laugh out loud. I was intrigued with the hayfield scene and graphics. I love scarecrows and the devs did a great job with the graphics and colors. Wondering why someone hasn't created some great games with Halloween as a theme. Haunted scarecrows, evil pumpkins, something for adults. I know there is a child's game at BF with this theme but where are the Halloween games for us grownups? I'm just sayin'. :) Thanks for a great game! This one's a keeper. October 15, 2012
Best I have ever played This game is exactly what and how I like HO games. Great visual, real story fine puzzles, proper HO scenes. The actual art in the HO parts is not as goos as the rest of the game. Strange! The game is linear. That is what I like. It is rare to have to move more than three scenes to find, or get or do. That is for me, I guess. I turn off every game I play's sound so I can't comment on it. The Hint system is great, if you use it.. I play an hour or so a day and it was several weeks of casual play. Wee worth the discounted price. October 13, 2012
loved it i thouroughly enjoyed this game October 10, 2012
Brilliant Game This game is one of the best I've played. It had me enthralled from the beginning. The graphics are great and the puzzles are logical. Some interactive fun at the end. I thoroughly enjoyed myself. October 10, 2012
Very Solid Game, Glad I Bought This I found this game on a review site that said this game was "perfect". While I don't agree that it was perfect, it was very close. The game start to finish was very enjoyable. It had just the right amount of challenge in the adventuring puzzles, although I did feel like the actual puzzles could have been a little more challenging. The story was fantastic, although slightly predictable. The voice overs were very well done in comparison to most HOGs. The art was beautiful and the music was nice. My only complaints (and they are small) are that some of the hidden object scenes were wide room views, which made finding small things more difficult. However, the HO lists themselves showed silhouettes of the items needed when you hovered over each name with your mouse, which was a nice innovation. The other issue was the length, it took me just under 3 hours to complete the whole story, which for this genre for me is a little light. Otherwise this game was fantastic, and highly recommended! August 14, 2012
Absolutely LOVED it!!! Beauty falls in love with the Beast, the Beast transforms back into a man and they live happily ever after, right? WRONG!!! That nasty sorceress has one more ugly curse up her sleeve and once more Beauty has to save the day. It was fun, it was sweet, the music was enjoyable. There was no overabundance of HOG's and while the mini games tended to be pretty easy, they were fun with a good variety. Minimal to-ing and fro-ing and even on expert the hint refilled pretty quickly. Only took about 4 hours but man what a fun filled 4 hours they were!!! August 5, 2012
Great fun - shame it ended so soon My sister and I have played hundreds of HO games and found this one to be one of the best - really great storyline and beautiful scenery. Our only criticism was that it wasn't terribly challenging and was over far too quickly. Completed in a couple of hours whereas normally we'd at least take a break in between! Overall, really fun game and would definitely recommend to those looking for an interesting HO game. July 28, 2012
What A Beauty I thought the game could be a little longer. But on the whole I liked it very much. Nice storyline & music, beautiful graphics. I think most gamers will like this game. BUT my alltime favorites still r Syberia & Syberia 2 June 6, 2012
Loved it- This game was a pleasant surprise, I was expecting mediocre but this is now one of my faves. There were parts that actually made me laugh out loud- love the humor in it! There is some back and forth in this one, but it was not tedious, and the storyline was good too. I recommend this one :) June 2, 2012
Favorite Fairy Tale Beauty and the Beast is my all time favorite tale, so I was worried they would screw it up. But I love the way they contiuned on with story of the witch who cursed the Beast to begin with. I hope they make another as a prequel, hint hint. April 7, 2012
81-90 of 143 Reviews <<prev 7891011...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast

Relive the fantasy of Beauty & the Beast in this never before told story of magic and love!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.