Bookmark

Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rebuild Athens from the ashes of its destruction in Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens! Secure the help of the Heroes of Olympus as you battle an evil god in this incredible Match 3 game. Gather gold, meet the needs of a ravaged population, and search for legendary lockets that will allow you to summon the gods and appeal to them for help. Dive into this epic story and save the day in Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens!

  • Recruit powerful gods
  • Defeat an evil being
  • Rebuild Athens!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 261 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens 4.8 5 57 57
Best Match Game I never liked match 3 games until I tried Rainbow Web 3 and that got me started. Then found Heroes of Hellas 3 and what a game it is. It has many different levels, bombs that blow up, wings to get to. It also has some hidden objects, towns to build. It has everything a person would want in a game. You will not be disappointed if you buy this game. We want more games like this please get the makers of this to do more. April 2, 2012
I'm addicted... I like unwinding by playing this game after work...it relaxes me. Like the blasting and building...there just isn't anything I don't like about this game... March 29, 2012
Best Match three game Played match three games since the "Commodore" days, I think this one is the best I have ever come across. I don't know how they could write one any better. Great game, great, graphics & sound. Very good story line. Like a good book hard to put down. March 28, 2012
ADDICTING SWAP TILES GAME I AM SO ADDICTED TO HEROES OF HELLAS....SOMETIMES I DONT EVEN GO TO BED!!!! CAN'T PUT IT DOWN! March 21, 2012
HEROES ARE VITALLY IMPORTANT There are several levels in which there is no possibility of achieving the fragments4 without using your available heroes so it's very important to learn how each one of them works. Often in a level, you'll need to concentrate on gathering more of 1 hero over another to get him/her to explode whatever blockage is there and then start gathering the other hero to have him/her extricate those fragments necessary to complete the level. The hero, Zeus, is very helpful in this endeavor. It's a wonder that I got as far into the game as I did without realizing that it was best to wait until each hero's status was completely filled before using it as they take out more tiles than when using them as soon as they are available. I only found 1 level (very close towards the end of the game) wherein it's useless to finish off that level by waiting for 1 of the heroes to completely fill up before using because of the fact that it'll only take out 1 tile (despite having 2 tiles in each tier that needed to be removed) whether the hero is completely filled or just available. It's also important to note that you need to ascertain exactly what your goals are BEFORE beginning that level of game play as you may NOT need to get rid of everything that you think you do such as the monoliths or even roped objects; whereas in other levels, you may have an extra task to perform. BTW, don't forget (as in the other Heroes games) to pick up your treasure chests, sacks of gold, and gems from within the city while/after you've built your city. February 19, 2012
Best Match-3 Games Ever They did not disappoint with the third installment. I am so addicted to these games, once I start playing, I lose all track of time. I think the first one was the hardest. Some screens took several tries to finish. I'm trying to find another match-3 of the same caliber to play and I just can't do it. I have not found another one that I like anywhere near as much. If anyone has a suggestion, please let me know. This series is a must for any match-3 gamer! March 8, 2012
Best Hellas This was by far the best Hellas yet.I loved it.It had plenty if challenge but was easy to play,colourful with great power ups. November 21, 2011
Great Match 3 Game Great match 3 game. I liked Heroes of Hellas 2 better November 15, 2011
Another great game This game has been great. It is another great one for this old lady to play because I can turn off the timer and play it relaxed. I didn't think I would like the chain match 3 part but I have learned to like it. Try it you'll like it. (More like love it) February 10, 2014
Bravo! Loved, loved this game. It really raised the bar for match 3 games. It was long, interesting story and had great graphics. January 16, 2014
21-30 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens

Rebuild Athens from the ashes of its destruction in Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens! Secure the help of the Heroes of Olympus!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.