Bookmark

Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rebuild Athens from the ashes of its destruction in Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens! Secure the help of the Heroes of Olympus as you battle an evil god in this incredible Match 3 game. Gather gold, meet the needs of a ravaged population, and search for legendary lockets that will allow you to summon the gods and appeal to them for help. Dive into this epic story and save the day in Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens!

  • Recruit powerful gods
  • Defeat an evil being
  • Rebuild Athens!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 261 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens 4.8 5 57 57
Fabulous Match 3 This is the best Match 3 game I have played in a very long time. It is different from most others in that each level is different from the last. The goal of each level varies and the "power-ups" vary as well. Every few levels there is a special round of a challenging HOG (with hints available) with the reward being a new "power-up". Also there are puzzle levels where you must put together an "artifact" whose pieces you have found in a series of Match 3 boards. These puzzles do have a SKIP button . After each level you get to spend the gold earned by rebuilding Athens and learning interesting facts about Athens and the Greek Gods. The BEST part is that you can play this timed or untimed and it is a very nice LONG game. There are lots of great explosions and surprises during each Match 3 board. Oh yes, there are rewards to get for various achievements and when you finish saving Athens you can continue to play in "Palace mode". My only complaint is that the game tends to quit suddenly during this Palace Mode. I haven't written a review of a game in a long time, but this one is so well done and so engaging I just had to let folks know that it is worth trying and then buying! Hope you enjoy it as much as I do! January 8, 2014
Great Match 3 Very fun and interesting. I could not stop playing. Once you complete the game you get to go to the castle and do bonus games. The further you get the harder it is to solve the game. August 15, 2013
Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens Great game I'm starting backwards with 3. Never played the others but if they are anything like this one I will be soon. Enjoyed the bonus puzzles at the end and looking for the treasures in the city plus clicking on the buildings and getting a reaction. Seeing what the people wanted was fun too. I enjoyed the music too. May 20, 2013
This went to the top of my must-play list. For my taste, this game is practically perfect. I love the combination of different types of game styles, and it is a nice, long game. It took me several nights to finish it (and I did so sadly), and I couldn't wait to get to it each day. I don't know what the developers could do to improve this game, but I truly hope there is another addition to the series or at least another one similar. (To the best of my knowledge, the only similar series is 4 Elements and 4 Elements II, which I also love. BTW, if anyone knows of any other games like this, please let me know. Thx.) February 19, 2013
heroes of hellas 3 fun and exciting match 3 game for everyone January 31, 2013
Definete Winner! This game is not only best of the Heroes of Hellas series, but in my opinion, the best match three game in a long time. When I play match three games, I want a challenging steady game.. without a lot of interrupting story lines.. and this game achieved that nicely. November 2, 2012
Match 3 fun amazing I'm not bored, beautiful color graphics and even the music, this is still the best for now. July 12, 2012
Way Way addictive! I'm not one to play the same game over and over but this one--after playing it once, I went back just a few days after it was finished and played it again. I've played it two or three more times since then. The match-3 levels get harder as you go on to you reach a level that is quite challenging indeed. Each time you play you can build the city of Athens differently. The people of Athens all "speak" which is amusing. The hidden object part of the game is designed in an interesting way. The story is engaging. The building of artifacts to save the city from various disasters as you go along is also fun. Addictive in the extreme--hmmm, is that a good thing? July 4, 2012
One of the Best Match 3 Games Loved this game.....Fun the whole way thru.... the bonus was challenging also. May 9, 2012
Use if relaxation is needed I play this game after getting home from work. It is perfect because it doesn?t involve much brain power, and I don?t have to hunt or find things. Lots of repetition but that?s what helps me unwind. I like this 3rd game better than the 1st game (the first one is great too but it is timed). I like this game a lot, and it was definitely worth my money. May 6, 2012
31-40 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens

Rebuild Athens from the ashes of its destruction in Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens! Secure the help of the Heroes of Olympus!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.