Bookmark

Hidden Expedition: The Uncharted Islands

Exclusive
Full version game
(233.79 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After crash landing onto an extraordinary string of uncharted islands, you find yourself suddenly thrust into adventure! You’re soon on the hunt for a ruthless pirate holding the valuable and dangerous secrets of this long lost island chain. Use your Hidden Object skills to discover the buried mysteries that lead you deeper and deeper into the secrets of Hidden Expedition: The Uncharted Islands!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 252 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Violence
Hidden Expedition: The Uncharted Islands

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Expedition: The Uncharted Islands

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Expedition: The Uncharted Islands 3.5 5 52 52
One of my top 5 The Hidden Expedition series is one of my favorite series, following the Mystery Case Files series. The graphics are top notch, and if you like challenges, I found this to be one of the most challenging I've played in a long time. November 10, 2011
perfect A very special Hidden Object Game. lots of fun. November 17, 2011
Great game! Gameplay is very intricate. Some settings are unique, visually; HO scenes and puzzles are challenging. I've really enjoyed playing this game! July 3, 2013
...And the story continues... It's always nice to see a sequel. I love a good storyline & this sequel continues YOUR journey, but not the story progression of the first game. But no worries. The game play was challenging, as well as, the HOGs. One of the better games, I would say. Not my fav, but definitely worth mentioning. The visual effects were great. I hate it when you cannot find an object in an HOG because you cannot tell one object from another! No problem with that here. Worth your money! November 16, 2011
Seven HO Types In One Great Adventure BASED ON COMPLETED GAME Rarely would many of us say that the HOS were a SERIOUS CHALLENGE, compared to puzzles. This game delivers several different HO types that will get you seriously searching: ? Standard Interactive List (with silhouette option available) ? List with 180 deg Pan ? Multiples (Find 8 things forbidden by Mom) ? HO Progressive Puzzle ? Related Pairs ? Poisoned HO ? Deliberately Monochromatic Environment The HO PROGRESSIVE PUZZLE is similar to PROGRESSIVE SILHOUETTE HO, where you must find one item to get the next and so on. In this version, you get a LIST OF 4 ITEMS, some of which go to your inventory, and are needed to find the next list of 4 items. This goes on until you clear all 5 or 6 lists and get the necessary item. You have the option to SKIP and you can get a HINT without forfeiting the puzzle, and it is just a hint. (Try burning the canvas, for example). The POISON HO is made particularly difficult by the colouring, and the fading in and out of focus of the items. Similarly with the MONOCHROMATIC HOS are deliberately difficult. Although there are many HOs in this game, and they are very much MORE CHALLENGING than most, the game is also a PUZZLE ADVENTURE, with many interesting puzzles as well. A number of these are also PROGRESSIVE, taking several steps to be solved. EXCELLENTLY DESIGNED & PRODUCED, the GRAPHICS are first rate, crystal clear except where they are deliberately designed otherwise. The STORY is a bit FANCIFUL, and doesn?t hold tightly together, but at times the characters are quite funny, and the whole game is a ROLLICKING PIRATE ADVENTURE. May 11, 2013
Uncharted Islands This game has great graphics and some fun puzzles. Music is okay. Game flow is great! The characters are not well developed, but you know who they are and what they need. Overall a very entertaining hidden object game that does not take long to complete! November 15, 2011
Welcome Back Delia and Gideon We return to the hidden island in the "devil's triangle" where we last saw Delia and Gideon. Our character's main object is to thwart villain Undertow from his plans to rule the islands. Kathy guides us for a short time (I played the casual mode); then we are on our own, except for some help from Delia. You visit several islands including one underwater; each has several obstacles to overcome. The HOGs are many and some have several components to each some are silhouettes. Puzzles are varied and include having to build something (like a spaceship) and finding related pairs. Graphics are superb and play requires quite a bit of thought at times to hurdle obstacles. We don't really see Gideon until near the end. A very thoughtful, challenging and varied game. April 21, 2012
Beautiful Graphics and Sound, Great Game Play I have loved the Hidden Expedition games from the beginning, and they just keep getting better! This one is a little odd compared to the rest, but that makes it more interesting and fun. The graphics and sound are wonderful, and game play is engrossing while not too hard. I loved the extra effort needed to do the hidden object areas, while the available hints kept it from being frustrating when the going was too tough. Story line could have used a little more oomph, but it was quite engaging and I look forward to playing again in a few months when I've forgotten all the clues. Well worth it! April 11, 2012
Creative Hidden Object Adventure Game The highly interactive hidden object scenes were what set this game apart. The visuals were very nice - clean, whimsical, dark yet beautiful. About 3-4 hours of gameplay. November 16, 2011
Hidden Expidition The Uncharted Islands Fun to play, HOGs can be very difficult with objects well hidden and small but with a regenerating hint button that lets you continue your adventure.Puzzles are fairly easy with a how to button available. I did find that clicking on objects was a challenge, you need to move the cursor around the object and click to activate the deed to be done.Storyline was simple and silly but still fun, overall a enjoyable game that crafted HOGs with adventure. March 8, 2012
11-20 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Expedition: The Uncharted Islands

After crash landing onto an extraordinary string of uncharted islands, you find yourself suddenly thrust into adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.