Bookmark

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

Full version game
(395.75 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the Dark Middle Ages to the present to save the inhabitants of the Orion kingdom in Echoes of the Past - The Citadels of Time! The witch is back and is more powerful and inventive than ever! After trapping you in a time limbo, you must use your Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure talents to escape and save the day! The fate of the kingdom is in your hands in Echoes of the Past – The Citadels of Time!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 404 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time 4.6 5 134 134
Play this & have Fun!! Just bought this, I found this game great fun, plenty of interaction in different scenes, very good story line, & puzzles excellent, not too hard & not too easy, GREAT GAME November 28, 2011
Intriguing and Challenging!! I loved this game and agree with others that it is the best of the series. The puzzles ranged from easy to requiring a good bit of skill. Loved the storyline and graphics, too. All in all, a very stimulating game which had the knack of using your brain power without losing any of the fun. My kind of game!! February 12, 2012
Just Plain Fun I like a game that has great visuals, thoughtfully put together puzzles that you don't have to be a rocket-scientist to figure out, a super musical score, just enough hidden object scenes (with surprises and challenges) to break things up, and a long playing time. For me, this game has it all. I truly enjoyed this one and hope to find more along these lines. January 24, 2012
Great Game! Challenging and intriguing . I really like this game a great deal. The HOS were more interesting than most and the puzzles were also largely unique. I could solve most of the puzzles, yet they took enough thinking and figuring out that I was challenged, but rarely frustrated. The story was unique and I was sorry when it ended. I liked that the hint button told you if there was something to do in a scene at that moment. I would have liked a map feature. January 3, 2012
Beautiful and intriguing game! The artwork in this game was beautiful but still very clean. It took me several hours to finish it as I only play about an hour or two at a time, but I felt like it was worth the purchase. Some of the puzzles were pretty challenging but with time and patience, all were playable. I look forward to another game by this creator! November 18, 2011
CHALLENGING AND CHARMING!!!! LOVED EVERY STEP OF IT... You'll love it too... November 14, 2011
It's the best of the 3 Echoes I have been a fan of the Echoes series ever since I beta tested the Royal House of Stone. The devs of this series have excelled with storyline, Searching and puzzle scenes. The characters are nicely drawn and actually look human ( unlike the look of characters in a lot of the Russian made games ). The pacing of Echoes 3 is spot on just like its predecessors. I know this has been a popular series but for those of you who haven't tried them, I suggest you purchase the first to see if you like it. Since #'s 2 & 3 are continuations of the original, starting with Citadels of Time would not be logical. Hope there are more issued from the makers of the Echoes saga. December 27, 2011
Absolutely gorgeous game! This game has to be one of my all-time favorites! I was so excited to see that there are more in the series, because this game was so enjoyable. If you're looking for lavish graphics, smooth, effortless loading, and just an all-around enjoyable game that you can get lost in, this is it. It really spoils you - I started another game right after this one and was soon made to realize just how excellent the Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time was. Wow! December 18, 2011
another great echoes This is the 3rd in the series, and I really enjoyed it as well as the first 2. This one is a bit different than the others, but still challenging. I liked the travelling back and forth and having to create items to use. The HOs were just right, and the mini games were challenging without being frustrating. The graphics, storyline and sound were above average. I also liked that when I got stuck, I could move on to another area in some cases. Sometimes I just need to step back for a minute. I definitely recommend this series! December 17, 2011
Amazing Game I though this game was superb The graphics were very good the Ho were just about right for me as I do not consider my self an expert gamer kept me happily ocuppied for many hours.a superb game in many ways. Sirikite January 21, 2013
21-30 of 134 Reviews <<prev 2345...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

Travel from the Dark Middle Ages to the present to save the inhabitants of the Orion kingdom in Echoes of the Past - The Citadels of Time!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.