Bookmark

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

Full version game
(395.75 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the Dark Middle Ages to the present to save the inhabitants of the Orion kingdom in Echoes of the Past - The Citadels of Time! The witch is back and is more powerful and inventive than ever! After trapping you in a time limbo, you must use your Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure talents to escape and save the day! The fate of the kingdom is in your hands in Echoes of the Past – The Citadels of Time!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 404 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time 4.6 5 135 135
RogPat While not the most difficult game I've played, it was one of the most enjoyable (hints were abundant). The level of depth and detail were perfect and the length was great. I highly recommend this game. February 8, 2012
Third time's a charm! I have played all three of the "Echoes of the Past" games, and this one by far is the best and kept me playing for a long time. The Collector's Edition also provides even more gameplay, so its well worth the money. As others have said, it does get confusing sometimes where you are supposed to be within the different time portals, but I found that if I kept track of what I thought I was looking for, I was able to figure it out pretty quickly without having to use the strategy guide. The music is about the same as the last few, and not so great. I turned down the music portion of the game quite often. The story is great, and the HOS are just challenging enough. The puzzles were unique in this one, and some of them were pretty challenging, but not to the point of being diabolical. I really enjoyed this game, and I'm not sure if there will be another, but I look forward to it if there is! February 7, 2012
I can't say enough good about this game! I think this is one of my favs to date! Have absolutely no complaints about it and guys, you out did yourselves with the stained glass windows and painting them! February 2, 2012
Echoes of the past One of three: beautiful story (the first one and the sequels), beautiful graphics, interesting puzzles. A game bound to keep you enthralled and wanting for more.When you unravel the last puzzle you will ask just like me "Oh no, finished already? I wanna more!" January 31, 2012
Very good game! I played in advanced mode because I wanted to take my time. The story is interesting. The graphics and sound are very good and the puzzles challenging but not too hard. The HOS are clear, so you find the objects easily. The game length is also very good; actually the game is running so smoothly that you don't want it to end! Thank you BFG! December 9, 2011
Excellent Game! I found this game to be a great mix of challenges. You really had to work through several sections to finally finish each time period. I thought that the graphics were really well done and the music wasn't distracting. There were always plenty of puzzles to keep my busy, guessing, and occupied as I was navigating my way through the game. June 10, 2012
Worth every penny Didn't realize there was a Collector's Edition out so just bought the basic game. Big bang for the buck, got lots of playtime and I really enjoyed the puzzles. May 11, 2012
Long, fun, game Game had good mix of hidden objects and puzzles that were not so unreasonably difficult as to create frustration. The hidden object scenes were very nice. Players must do quite a bit of hopping between different scenes (time warps if you will), but that's part of the fun. My husband and I play these together and we both really enjoyed this one. January 16, 2012
Super!! I can't thing of a single thing I would change about this game. I had fun playing it, finding all the hidden objects and doing the games which you can skip and the skip is fairly quick. The story was great. Hoping to buy the next version of the Echos of the Past soon. I placed it on my fav list to play again. Would recommend this game highly. January 4, 2012
One of the Best I've Played This game is a great mix of HOs that are colorful and clear, puzzles that are challenging and strategic, and an interesting and fast-paced storyline that keeps one interested. I play these games strictly as an entertaining diversion, so the bonus for me is when I don't get bogged down in overly complicated puzzles, or HOs where I must use a Hint every time because the objects are so small or obscured. My only complaint about this game is that only five numbers on the clock needed to be found to complete the game. I would preferred that all 12 numbers were utilized so that the game could go on. I'm hoping for a Citadels of Time Part II. December 20, 2011
41-50 of 135 Reviews <<prev 34567...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

Travel from the Dark Middle Ages to the present to save the inhabitants of the Orion kingdom in Echoes of the Past - The Citadels of Time!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.