Bookmark

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

Full version game
(395.75 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the Dark Middle Ages to the present to save the inhabitants of the Orion kingdom in Echoes of the Past - The Citadels of Time! The witch is back and is more powerful and inventive than ever! After trapping you in a time limbo, you must use your Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure talents to escape and save the day! The fate of the kingdom is in your hands in Echoes of the Past – The Citadels of Time!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 404 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time 4.6 5 135 135
challenging Great game, it was very challenging and took awhile to play. It was fun. November 14, 2011
Great game I loved this game. It is definitely one of my favorites. Very entertaining and kept me playing for hours. November 20, 2011
Super hidden object game To buy absolutely. One of the best games. December 11, 2011
Fabulous Game Great length, challenging puzzles, great graphics, great storyline!!!! A must have hidden object game. December 8, 2011
echoes of the past citadel of time loved it..i like games like azada..this game took a whitle to finish..also liked that it didn't have that many hidden objects puzzles..but the ones they had were fun.. December 3, 2011
Great game Having played both Royal House of Stone and The castle of Shadows I was eager to play The Citadels of Time, This game did not dissapoint me. Excellent Graphics - engaging storyline. The puzzle were just right to keep interest alive. Thouroughly enjoyed this game - can't wait for the next in the series. December 2, 2011
Hidden Object Special Game Very good, not overly easy. Graphics terrific, sound could be better. A game for enthusiasts, but not overly big for downloading. Love this genre of books, so just extends my interest November 17, 2011
i love hidden games i love hidden games they make you use your brain November 14, 2011
Good Fun Hidden Object game This Game Is Good If You Played Echoes of the past:Royal House Of Stone November 11, 2011
kool hidden object game This game was good,it is nice when a game has a sequal November 15, 2011
61-70 of 135 Reviews <<prev 56789...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

Travel from the Dark Middle Ages to the present to save the inhabitants of the Orion kingdom in Echoes of the Past - The Citadels of Time!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.