Bookmark

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

Full version game
(395.75 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $ 2.99 USD!

Travel from the Dark Middle Ages to the present to save the inhabitants of the Orion kingdom in Echoes of the Past - The Citadels of Time! The witch is back and is more powerful and inventive than ever! After trapping you in a time limbo, you must use your Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure talents to escape and save the day! The fate of the kingdom is in your hands in Echoes of the Past – The Citadels of Time!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 404 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

Daily Deal

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time 4.6 5 135 135
Love it! I enjoyed playing this game and loved the graphics..I am glad to have had the skip for the mini-games as some of them are frustrating.. November 17, 2011
great game length of game was good. Good varation of puzzles. Really enjoyed this game. Want more like it. November 16, 2011
Entertaining Great game, good storyline, not too challenging November 16, 2011
jwman8 Excellent game, good graphics, challenging, looking forward to the next version. I would recommend to anyone November 15, 2011
Fun Hidden Opject Game loved it...great graphics...music and sound effects was great... November 15, 2011
Great series of games! Can't wait for the next one! This is a great series! Each game is better than the last. The graffics are amazing and I love the storyline. November 14, 2011
Great This is an excellent game, teriffic graphics, good story line, we really enjoyed this one. November 15, 2011
Great game! One of your best games ever!!!!!!!!!!!!! November 16, 2011
Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time ~ Hours of Fun Took me over 6 hours to complete the game. Great graphics and music. So much to do and not a lot of going back and forth. Puzzles are on the easy side all the way to hard, but doable. A few "to complete items" to be used else where were new to me. I liked that. The story was different and though complete, left room for a sequel. March 18, 2014
Finding time in the citadels This is quite a lengthy little gem of a game, it keeps you occupied with a good amount of challenge. My brain and I had a superb time solving the puzzles whilst enjoying the visuals. February 7, 2014
71-80 of 135 Reviews <<prev 678910...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

Travel from the Dark Middle Ages to the present to save the inhabitants of the Orion kingdom in Echoes of the Past - The Citadels of Time!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.