Bookmark

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the Dark Middle Ages to the present to save the inhabitants of the Orion kingdom in Echoes of the Past - The Citadels of Time! The witch is back and is more powerful and inventive than ever! After trapping you in a time limbo, you must use your Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure talents to escape and save the day! The fate of the kingdom is in your hands in Echoes of the Past – The Citadels of Time!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 403 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time 4.6 5 135 135
echoes of the past:the citadels of time i enjoyed the game it was very cool and i would recommend this game to others and games that are alike. February 9, 2012
Wish I could of played it with all cut scenes I did like this game but for some reason none of the cut scenes worked on my computer. Therefore I didnt see the end scene or begining so dont know what happened! As far as game play is concerned though it is a good game with a good mix of challenges just wish it loaded quicker and I was able to play it without freezing of screen. November 24, 2011
Great game Interesting story. Challenging puzzles. Great game. November 14, 2011
Good game to play The game was ok, just like any other hiden object in this category, good graphics, good music, but nothing that will leave me with lasting memories. December 3, 2011
enjoyed it ive followed the series, and its pretty good, time for something just a little different, i think, but good job. November 11, 2011
Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time Don't care for the mini stories November 12, 2011
good game a good game, nice to play. puzzels are not to hard. November 22, 2011
Good game Good storyline. Challenging quests. November 16, 2011
Weak Plot Again With Strong Gameplay I felt that there were too many puzzles and not enough HOS's, but it was all well done. The only thing that was lacking was a decent story line. A witch is trying to cause problems for every one for no apparent reason. The story only seems to be an afterthought to provide an excuse to play the game. I enjoyed the game even without a decent plot. Most of the puzzles were fun and a few were very difficult. The HOS's were top notch. April 28, 2014
Very enjoyable game This was the first game in this series that I played. I really enjoyed the game. It's pretty much the standard set-up where you have to find objects and then figure out where to use them. You will find yourself running all over the place, back and forth. But part of the challenge is remembering where you saw certain things that might need one of the objects you've found. If you are having difficulty, there is a hint button that will tell you if there is anything to do in the area you're in. If not, it doesn't actually tell you where else to go. You have to find that out for yourself. In the game you're trying to foil a witch that has put a time spell on some clocks, locking the clocks and the people connected with them back in a different time. As you repair each clock, that person goes back to his own time. If I remember correctly, there are 5 clocks to fix in the game. I thought the game was very high quality. Great graphics, carefully but fairly hidden objects, and very logical steps to follow. I definitely recommend this game and look forward to playing more in the series! November 15, 2013
111-120 of 135 Reviews <<prev 1011121314next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

Travel from the Dark Middle Ages to the present to save the inhabitants of the Orion kingdom in Echoes of the Past - The Citadels of Time!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.