Bookmark

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the Dark Middle Ages to the present to save the inhabitants of the Orion kingdom in Echoes of the Past - The Citadels of Time! The witch is back and is more powerful and inventive than ever! After trapping you in a time limbo, you must use your Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure talents to escape and save the day! The fate of the kingdom is in your hands in Echoes of the Past – The Citadels of Time!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 403 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time 4.6 5 134 134
Another Must-Buy Game!! This game can be summed up in one word: Awesome. Here are my thoughts: Good Parts: Thrilling storylne, with a fantasy element making it even more interesting. Quickly recharging hint and skip. Interactive hidden objects Nearly every item had an immediate use, so my inventroy didn't get full OK Parts: The Puzzles- some were quite easy and yet others were really hard and were the reason the skip button was invented. Bad Parts: If there's anything bad about this game it would be the misplaced objects thing. It annoyed me and the majority of the time I couldn't figure out what to do. Overall, this is yet another amazing hidden object game. I'm sure you'll love it, as I did and I can't wait to try out more Echoes of the Past games!! May 29, 2012
Just Right. I found this game had just the right amount of fun and challenges. It may not suit the more experienced gamer but I thought it was great. The mini games were quite challenging without being impossible and the help button was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this game and eagerly await the sequel. December 8, 2011
A GOOD ONE I like long games, with verity, and I sure got it with this one. If you are getting as tired of HO games, as I am, then try this one. There is a bit of back and forth but not bad. I played it on intermediate, (as I do all my games) but will be going back later on to play it on expert... I make a list of the games I like enough to play twice... December 29, 2011
Smooth as Glass This is a great game. It ran perfectly on my old computer, no technical issues at all. The game itself has two modes, regular and advanced. Since I am a casual player, I went with regular. The game get going along. The hint button powers quickly and helps if you need advice. No need to check out the forum for tips. The graphics are lovely, the story line entertaining. I got a good 4-5 hours of entertainment for my money and I skipped a large number of the puzzles that weren't my cup of tea. However, I did play some of the puzzles as they weren't too complicated for me. (I don't have a great deal of patience.) All in all, very pleased with this game. January 4, 2012
hidden object game i really enjoyed this game. took awhile so i feel like i got my money's worth. November 14, 2011
Great game This game had a great balance of hidden object, puzzles and looking for elements to fit together. I enjoyed the different areas and there was always something that was keeping me guessing. The length of play was great too, as I only play a couple of hours a day it took a few days to complete. November 18, 2011
Awesome Game I found this game an exceptional seek and find, challenging but not frustrating. Graphics were beautiful and the interactive seek and finds were so fun. The story was great and it was one of the better ones I have played. Worked great on Win7. November 17, 2011
Challenging and lengthy I thoroughly enjoyed this game. The puzzles were challenging but not impossible. At the time of playing it there was no walkthrough available and I managed to complete it without one. Due to the challenging nature it took a little longer than some but that was a good thing. I really felt it was excellent value for money. The others in the series are also good but they have improved each time. I can't wait to see what they do next. November 17, 2011
What a great innovate game outside the pack This was one of the most fun IHO I've played in a long time. The mix of HO scenes with having to search for items and to put things together or solve mini games was just right. It was a challenge all the way without ever being overwhelming nor boring. The story line flowed nicely and to judge by the end we can hope for another sequel. This is the third installement and with every one the developer went a step further and beyond. I wonder how they can beat their own high margins, but will believe in their genius and creativity. Also, for once, though the graphics were very real and nice, my fan didn't go wild, as often seems to be the downside of nifty graphics. I am sure most other reviewers said more about detail aspects of this game, so all I want to add is: it was so worth the money and time = very relaxing and greatly fun. I cannot see anybody regretting giving this a try, other than if they don't like hidden object or adventure type games. Ah, yes, and it was very atmospheric and achieved that without any creep, which other developers seem to think is a requirement for creating a vibe. It was so real that in a number of scenes I found myself wiping a little bug off my screen ;) Some super enjoyable hours were had down here in Cape Town. Thanks a mill to developer and BFG Sabine May 2, 2012
Love the trilogy The trilogy of the Kingdom of Orion are some of my all time favorite games. The puzzles are challenging, the game is pretty long. Artwork is great and the storyline is good. January 19, 2012
11-20 of 134 Reviews <<prev 2345...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

Travel from the Dark Middle Ages to the present to save the inhabitants of the Orion kingdom in Echoes of the Past - The Citadels of Time!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.