Bookmark

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $ 2.99 USD!

Travel from the Dark Middle Ages to the present to save the inhabitants of the Orion kingdom in Echoes of the Past - The Citadels of Time! The witch is back and is more powerful and inventive than ever! After trapping you in a time limbo, you must use your Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure talents to escape and save the day! The fate of the kingdom is in your hands in Echoes of the Past – The Citadels of Time!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 403 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

Daily Deal

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time 4.6 5 135 135
Fun game I played this game on my computer and I would find an object and then go to use it and it would be gone. Also, I was unable to save my progress so I uninstalled it and reinstalled it and that corrected the problem. Great game. November 29, 2011
Echoes of the Past:The Citadels of Time I just played the 1st chapter of this game and I love it..Some back and forth for needed objects.Not too many HOS (and no junkpiles). Some puzzles are fairly easy, while others are kind of difficult.(depending on type of puzzle one does best)The storyline is good and gameplay is fun.Voice overs good and music ok.. A little difficult to know where to go next and Hint isn't much help there. I have played the 2 previous Echoes of the Past games and liked them, but so far I think this one is the best. November 16, 2011
LOve it! i love this game! OMG! it is very entertaining and i just love the fact that you get to use ur mind and stuff! i recommend this game! May 29, 2012
Third is the best I have purchased all three Echos of the Past and this one is the best. I loved the other 2, but practice makes perfect and this one almost is. Loved it and sorry when it ended..the only thing that could have improved it would have been letting us fix all 12 #s instead of 5, or was it 6? Can't wait for #4. May 6, 2012
Lost in time This game is one of those that takes you from here to there and then ... in between. Good visuals, excellent puzles, and clear hidden objects - and a fantastic story line. What more can you want! May 3, 2012
Great game ! Do not play a lot of this kind of game, but this one, I liked very much ! Level of challenge is good, not very easy, the puzzles are fun. Definitely worth buying the game :) This has to be my favourite !! May 1, 2012
Wonderful! Fantastic game! Great storyline with challenging puzzles. The hidden object portions were a little on the easier side. March 12, 2012
Great series Just like in novels I enjoy series in game play. The Tales of the Past Series is great for me. November 12, 2011
challenging Great game, it was very challenging and took awhile to play. It was fun. November 14, 2011
Great game I loved this game. It is definitely one of my favorites. Very entertaining and kept me playing for hours. November 20, 2011
51-60 of 135 Reviews <<prev 45678...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

Travel from the Dark Middle Ages to the present to save the inhabitants of the Orion kingdom in Echoes of the Past - The Citadels of Time!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.