Bookmark

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the Dark Middle Ages to the present to save the inhabitants of the Orion kingdom in Echoes of the Past - The Citadels of Time! The witch is back and is more powerful and inventive than ever! After trapping you in a time limbo, you must use your Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure talents to escape and save the day! The fate of the kingdom is in your hands in Echoes of the Past – The Citadels of Time!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 403 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time 4.6 5 134 134
Favorite of the series I've played all of the games in this series, and truly loved this one the best! It's not a mundane HOS every time, and I like that you have to go back and forth from scene to scene in order to find where objects can be used. This games was longer than many, and I have played it over and over again. Play the demo and you know what to expect. April 14, 2013
Wonderful Game This is my favorite style of game, and I really enjoyed this one. The puzzles were just hard enough to keep me from getting bored, but not so hard as to make me feel the need to use a hint. The the puzzles were varied and well designed. While I'm not a huge fan of the overdone witch / time travel story line I found the story flowed well and didn't get in the way of my puzzle addiction. The graphics and sound was good with minor annoyances. They game could easily be played muted. I would happily purchase more games of this style and quality. January 27, 2013
Best Hidden objects game ever! The most beautifully detailed game I have ever played. Endless scenes, challenges and the most hidden objects mini games then any other game. Great memory challenge, in order to solve the game you need to go back and forth btw the scenes. This game feels as if you have been taken seriously by the game designers! January 6, 2013
Definitely like this one... This hidden object game is very intriguing and the graphics are very detailed. Driven off a medieval theme, this one is a sure one to get. December 30, 2012
great game very interesting and exciting---kept our interest December 29, 2012
Great Game Play! Truly beautiful artwork, interesting puzzles, lively accompanying music, satisfying storyline. My children and I were very happy with this game! We had great fun figuring out the puzzles and working through the time periods, and I enjoyed the fact that they learned something along the way. No complaints at all. November 27, 2012
The Best Echoes The game was long, challenges were fun. Alot of running around from here to there and some close by. A must have. November 12, 2012
Great game! I loved this game!.. first.. it was one of the few games that challenged me. I loved that it took a few hours to finish so it was long in comparison to other games. The graphics were very nice and sound was good. The Ho i found great because it had lots of items to find and they were not as easy so gave it a challenge. I loved the storyline cause im a huge fan of medieval stuff so loved that part. The mini games were fun and challenging. Travelling through time was fun.. i recommend this game and i loved it so much i bought some of the others in this series.. November 3, 2012
All Around Awesome Game! As if the prequel wasn't good enough the second game involving Orion is so much funner. October 31, 2012
Fun puzzles and hidden object game I loved the game!! Would have been nice if there was wallpapers to keep once the game ends. Very nice graphics. October 24, 2012
81-90 of 134 Reviews <<prev 7891011...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Echoes of the Past: The Citadels of Time

Travel from the Dark Middle Ages to the present to save the inhabitants of the Orion kingdom in Echoes of the Past - The Citadels of Time!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.