Bookmark

Fairway™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Fairway™ is the exciting sequel to Fairway Solitaire™, the “Best Card/Mahjong Game of 2007”! Its unique gameplay combines solitaire with golf to create an experience unlike any other. Play sequential cards to create long runs. Long runs make long drives, and long drives make better scores!

  • For a more in-depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition!
  • Amazing minigames
  • Stay on the Fairway!
  • Unique gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 271 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Comic Mischief
  • Mild Language
Fairway™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway? 4.5 5 76 76
fun! I liked it will play again!!!!! June 14, 2012
Totally Addictive! This game is designed to be totally addictive. The 'sports announcers' throughout the play sound realistic and have a fun sense of humor. Game play itself varies enough - different course layouts, etc. to keep it interesting. And of course, going for the trophy bonus points adds a challenge. The gopher theme is fun - remember to whack the gopher whenever he pops up to get the 'Terminator' trophy, combined with the gopher cartoon vignettes that are reminiscent of the road runner are very entertaining. Great game - Kudos to the designers! July 13, 2012
hilarious acoutremonts its PGA, meets Caddy Shack, meets Adam Sandler.... easy enough to be fun...... and fun enough to feel easy May 30, 2012
Fun all the way I haven't laughed so much playing a game in a long time. This game gets you hooked. I love the gopher and his antics are hilarious. Commentary is also amusing and some "mature" humour creeps in as well, so listen out for them. I bought this game as a "fill in" between the more conventional, HOs etc but now I'm addicted. Have been playing for 4 hours since I bought it and stopped just long enough to tell you all to buy it for the comedy factor. It's totally different to all the games I have played before and is going to be my sanity saver as well as tickling my funny bone when the other games get too morbid. Do yourself a favour and buy this game. It one for the whole family as well as us OAPs. March 11, 2012
You won't want to quit! This game will keep you up until the wee hours of the morning. It's addicting and alot of fun! The stragety is to keep enough money to win courses and not to spend so much that you can't win! It's crazy! March 7, 2012
Fun and addicting. Easy to get into and hard to master; this game starts off nice and easy but will provide hours and hours of challenge as you try to master it. Gameplay flows well, you aren't left waiting for cutscenes to play; it's just pure fun. January 27, 2012
Solitaire AND a Golf Course Gopher Caddyshack meets casual games. This game is a lot of fun with many different layouts lots of options. A Cinderella story....... January 25, 2012
Fun Challenging solitaire ! I love games that takes more than a few hours to beat. Love the graphics challenging but easy to play. November 16, 2011
GREAT! I think this game is GREAT all the way around. February 24, 2012
fun the best game i have on my computer July 24, 2012
21-30 of 76 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway™

Spend some time on the Fairway and take on challenging courses! Try to stay under par in this amazing Card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.