Bookmark

Fairway™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Fairway™ is the exciting sequel to Fairway Solitaire™, the “Best Card/Mahjong Game of 2007”! Its unique gameplay combines solitaire with golf to create an experience unlike any other. Play sequential cards to create long runs. Long runs make long drives, and long drives make better scores!

  • For a more in-depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition!
  • Amazing minigames
  • Stay on the Fairway!
  • Unique gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 271 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fairway™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway? 4.6 5 73 73
Addicting and Fun for any age Bought it, love it, adore the short movie clips and appreciate the challenge. The only negative to my download is the choice for "Fever", which is a timed game, doesn't work. It just takes me to a blank black screen. Otherwise, it's actually taken me 3 months to get through the entire game with 3 stars on all courses. It is, as the creators proclaim, AMAZING! December 1, 2012
Totally Addictive! This game is designed to be totally addictive. The 'sports announcers' throughout the play sound realistic and have a fun sense of humor. Game play itself varies enough - different course layouts, etc. to keep it interesting. And of course, going for the trophy bonus points adds a challenge. The gopher theme is fun - remember to whack the gopher whenever he pops up to get the 'Terminator' trophy, combined with the gopher cartoon vignettes that are reminiscent of the road runner are very entertaining. Great game - Kudos to the designers! July 13, 2012
Good game Good game .. a lot of difficulty levels March 24, 2012
fairway I love the game it is fun to play May 9, 2013
Addicting! I first tried the demo and was immediately addicted to this game. I've bought it a week ago and already played for 13 hours! March 10, 2013
Hilarious Game Very amusing while flipping cards and whacking the gopher when he appears. January 18, 2013
Love it This is the game for lovers of fun! Game has different difficulty levels - but who can resist a challenge. And the Gopher! Words cannot decribe his [?] antics - you live and see! This is not about a game of golf, even though - you learn a lot - but this is just a very addictive, fun time to spend at the Fairways! January 14, 2013
Woah!!! This is my first golf solitaire game! I had to have it after my trial time ran out. It has a nice balance of easy and challenging courses and it took me MONTHS to cover every course and bonus courses. It is the most satisfying escape I can think of. It is a great bang for buck because it is highly replayable. I love how relaxing it is but also how I can compete against my old scores. You need this game in your life! December 23, 2012
Really Fun! It is like playing golf with Solitaire! Really a fun idea and very different from regular solitaire. It was harder and more challenging to pass the level as you had to be par or under. Was very fun and you had to really choose your cards carefully. I loved it! Go big fish!!! November 13, 2011
Excellent golf, um...that is solitaire game!! I've been a member of Big Fish games for over 5 years now. Have no idea WHY I didn't purchase this game sooner! The gopher is a little stinker, but too cute, the commentary is just like a golf game, and quite amusing! I so wish Felix would make more games in general, as "his" are really outstanding. July 19, 2013
31-40 of 73 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway™

Spend some time on the Fairway and take on challenging courses! Try to stay under par in this amazing Card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.