Bookmark

Fairway™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Fairway™ is the exciting sequel to Fairway Solitaire™, the “Best Card/Mahjong Game of 2007”! Its unique gameplay combines solitaire with golf to create an experience unlike any other. Play sequential cards to create long runs. Long runs make long drives, and long drives make better scores!

  • For a more in-depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition!
  • Amazing minigames
  • Stay on the Fairway!
  • Unique gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 271 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fairway™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway? 4.6 5 73 73
Fairway Solitaire i did like how many levels their were to beat but i also didn't like how hard it was to beat the level and how long it was. April 12, 2014
Love this game My children and I love to play this game for hours at a time! March 27, 2014
great solitaire game I love all solitaire games this one is so addictive I cant stop playing it March 8, 2014
Is great.. but i purchased it for my ipod was amazing, but i just got an android , i purchased it again, but i cannot spend my bucks, to buy more cards when the shuffle cards stop appearing as on my ipod February 28, 2014
Great Solitaire Game This is a bright, solitaire game in the mode of one higher or lower than the face card. The tutorial given is great if you have never played this type of solitaire. Everything is easy to see. The gopher is a cute guy :) Loved it. January 12, 2014
FUNEST CARD GAME AROUND It is a very hard game to put down once you start playing it. November 11, 2013
great solitaire game This was a great spin on an old favorite solitaire game...love the extra challenge and bonus games. July 16, 2013
Fun Card Game I love Freeway. I could play it all day long, and never tire of it. July 10, 2013
Great I have played this game on my ipad for a long time. It is very addicting. I have recently bought an android tablet, I am very diddapointed the it is not available for it. Please Big Fish Game makie a app for the android. June 29, 2013
Great bang for your buck I can't believe how much they're giving me for this game! I've had games where I've bought it then finished it within an hour. This game has tons of levels, I feel like I'm only halfway through and I've had it for months. The only thing is that the perks that you buy through the game have all been bought at this point, I wish they had had more perks or leveled them up somehow. The perks also made it a lot easier for me to finish each level with a good score and sometimes I wouldn't mind trying out a level at its original difficulty to see how I do. Overall great game, especially if you love online card games. March 20, 2013
41-50 of 73 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway™

Spend some time on the Fairway and take on challenging courses! Try to stay under par in this amazing Card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.