Bookmark

Fairway™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Fairway™ is the exciting sequel to Fairway Solitaire™, the “Best Card/Mahjong Game of 2007”! Its unique gameplay combines solitaire with golf to create an experience unlike any other. Play sequential cards to create long runs. Long runs make long drives, and long drives make better scores!

  • For a more in-depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition!
  • Amazing minigames
  • Stay on the Fairway!
  • Unique gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 271 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Comic Mischief
  • Mild Language
Fairway™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway? 4.5 5 76 76
Great bang for your buck I can't believe how much they're giving me for this game! I've had games where I've bought it then finished it within an hour. This game has tons of levels, I feel like I'm only halfway through and I've had it for months. The only thing is that the perks that you buy through the game have all been bought at this point, I wish they had had more perks or leveled them up somehow. The perks also made it a lot easier for me to finish each level with a good score and sometimes I wouldn't mind trying out a level at its original difficulty to see how I do. Overall great game, especially if you love online card games. March 20, 2013
love it I like this game they need to make it for Android please everyone don't own I pads and ipods February 23, 2013
Lots of fun and addictive! I have a love / Hate relationship with this game. It's a blast and then at times I could pull my hair out! smile....5 stars. February 13, 2013
Cool Card Game just fun to listen to announcers while you play solitaire. thumbs up! February 8, 2013
Frustrating Fun! If you enjoy pyramid style solitaire games, you are going to LOVE Fareway. Instead of your typical triangle shape of cards that you are trying to remove from the playing field, Fareway has endless designs of shapes, obstacles and barriers to frustrate and challenge the best card player. While game play is going on, simultaneously you are playing a game of golf, trying to stay under par and in addition, occasionally dealing with a pesky gopher. Sounds insane, but in reality, Fareway is addictive and extremely fun to play. December 23, 2011
Addictive game I enjoyed this game but liked the original Fairway Solitaire best. For anyone who is not American, the commentary rather grates on the ear. I prefer the graphics on the original and liked the way you had to play the complete course before moving on. Being able to buy extra clubs is great. November 16, 2011
Great Take on Golf Solitaire I loved the first Fairway Solitaire, so I bought this game as soon as it came out. And like the first one, I loved this game too. No, it's not extremely challenging if you've ever spent time playing golf solitaire, but it is a lot of fun. I enjoyed the different aspects of it?the golf shop, the irons that help you if you're in a jam, etc. I liked that it wasn't just a straight-forward solitaire game. If you enjoy solitaire, I don't doubt you'll love this game as well. January 28, 2012
Fairway Collectors A very addictive game.and a bit of fun.. I turn the sound down as the American accents and jokes are a bit grating for an Australian . Some of the courses are too difficult and it is almost impossible to get 14 under to receive 3 stars. I am well advanced into the last level, but I am finding it almost impossible to finish it off.. November 7, 2012
Fairway is addictive. This game is time consuming. I'll sit down to play a few minutes, next thing I know an hour is gone! November 11, 2011
Good Sol Game the only thing i can see from this SE one vs CE is that it looks to me they add first game in side the thats it if you own the first one the SE is all you need if you dont own 1st one the pick up CE then you have games all in one game plus extra punch but this game cant go window thats only down side thats why i give it a 4 August 5, 2012
51-60 of 76 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway™

Spend some time on the Fairway and take on challenging courses! Try to stay under par in this amazing Card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.