Bookmark

Fairway™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Fairway™ is the exciting sequel to Fairway Solitaire™, the “Best Card/Mahjong Game of 2007”! Its unique gameplay combines solitaire with golf to create an experience unlike any other. Play sequential cards to create long runs. Long runs make long drives, and long drives make better scores!

  • For a more in-depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition!
  • Amazing minigames
  • Stay on the Fairway!
  • Unique gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 271 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Comic Mischief
  • Mild Language
Fairway™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway? 4.5 5 78 78
Good Sol Game the only thing i can see from this SE one vs CE is that it looks to me they add first game in side the thats it if you own the first one the SE is all you need if you dont own 1st one the pick up CE then you have games all in one game plus extra punch but this game cant go window thats only down side thats why i give it a 4 August 5, 2012
Fun time waster! I'm glad they updated the Fairway game. This was one of my favorites on the online games. The game play is fast and easy to learn. The levels are challenging. There are plenty of levels to play so I will get my money out of this game. I really like the Fever mode. It's all about speed. Plus it can connect to facebook to share with your friends. November 14, 2011
Fairway Solitaire Great game, love the colors, easy on the eyes. October 23, 2013
Good fun with a bit of a challenge, like are you kidding me I have to play this darn hole again (9Th time) hehe What can I say, if you like solitaire this should be in your collection. This is the second step the first being Fairway Solitaire. Also a good game. So go ahead and take on the gopher, you never can tell were he/she is going to be. Spend $ wisely. There is some Gopher whacking so maybe this game is for 7 and up. April 6, 2013
Fun and frustrating I enjoyed the game but quite early on I couldn't win the round. I am not a golfer and don't understand the game but I enjoyed it anyway. November 14, 2011
Fairway Golfing Fun solitaire game. I feel it needed a bit more explanation on how the game was played, but it was easy to figure out after you got into the game. I turned the announcer off, it was to annoying for me. Enjoyed the little extras...gopher games. If you like these kind of solitaire card games, get this one. The card arrangements are not all wild and crazy as some can be. June 4, 2013
Ky Lots of fun but when i earn golf bucks they start to accumulate then start to reduce themselves for no apparent reason (not spent for anything). Cannot figure out why October 8, 2012
A Good Solitaire Game If you like Solitaire games then you will enjoy this one. If you also liked golf then that would be a bonus I guess. I don't play golf but still enjoyed it. I found the commentary a bit annoying ... but hey, that's why they invented "off" buttons. September 17, 2014
new twist on solitaire it's very addicting. My only gripe is that the cost for the extra 5 cards at the end of the game is a bit unrealistic compared to what little $$ is given for rewards September 20, 2013
Cute! The antics of the adorable gopher are super cute & fun! However, due to my hearing loss, I can't understand the sportcaster's announcements. It would be helpful to include captions or subtitles for what is being spoken, I would love to know what is going on. April 23, 2012
61-70 of 78 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway™

Spend some time on the Fairway and take on challenging courses! Try to stay under par in this amazing Card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.