Bookmark

Fairway™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Fairway™ is the exciting sequel to Fairway Solitaire™, the “Best Card/Mahjong Game of 2007”! Its unique gameplay combines solitaire with golf to create an experience unlike any other. Play sequential cards to create long runs. Long runs make long drives, and long drives make better scores!

  • For a more in-depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition!
  • Amazing minigames
  • Stay on the Fairway!
  • Unique gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 214 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fairway™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway? 4.5 5 79 79
Great game This a fun card game. Don't let the the gopher fool you...it is harder than it first appears. Challenging and lot's of fun. One of the better card games! November 18, 2011
fairway olitaire the game is very relaxing and t also entertains my hubby when he is off work and isn't golfing ...he lives for golf July 9, 2012
Gopher versus Golf Terrific fun, good for any age over about 6 November 13, 2011
Probably the Best Game in Big Fish Games This game is the best game you are probably going to play in 'Big Fish Games'. It is so fun, the graphics are phenomenal, there are a large array of designs in levels, it is not a frustrating game when you lose, and it has so many awesome add-on features (eg. minigames, such as golf/gambling). What more do you want in a game? December 1, 2012
excellent i can,t finish this game at all since last year i purchased it i,m still playing even games purchased after i already end but this one blow your mind morning and evening but i think there,s no end it will take years to finish it April 18, 2012
A Blast I love to play solitaire of all kinds and golf is a fun one. I love the goffer how he taunts me while I play. Lots of challenging levels of fun. I think any one who loves solitaire will love Fairway. February 8, 2012
Review for Fairway Solitaire This review is for Fairway Solitaire, which I don't see listed anymore on BigFishGames. I felt compelled to share with you how much joy I've gotten from this game. I have been playing it for over a month now. You don't have to like golf or even understand the scoring system to enjoy this game. There is an announcer with an Australian accent (sometimes hard to understand what he is saying, but that is ok) and you have the ability to turn off the announcer if you'd like. The crowd cheers when you do well and gives a sympathetic "awwww!" when you don't. There are a few timed courses mixed in, but you can skip them which is good because I am not a big fan of timed games. There are some "long drives" mixed in which also can be skipped (but incur a penalty). I enjoy doing them because you never know what will happen. This is my go-to, relaxing game after I play more challenging ones and I find myself looking forward to it every day. There are tons of course to do, so the game lasts a long, long time. Very addictive, very fun. I will have to check out the collectors edition. July 10, 2012
Comical and frustrating at the same time I have always enjoyed golf solitaire games. This one combines both the challenge of the game along with a cute comical relief of a gopher trying to exact his revenge. It's almost like Caddyshack meets Solitaire but from the gopher's point of view. I do enjoy some of the announcers commentaries and it sort of adds to the feeling that you are playing a golf game. The graphics are simple, clear, and colorful. Some of the holes are easy, while some are downright frustrating. I love the idea of winning trophies throughout the game and also being able to buy powerups and extra irons (those come in very handy). Overall, this is a great game that you won't finish in one sitting. It's long enough to keep you occupied without boring you, but you can always come back to it at anytime. September 23, 2012
FAIRWAY-GOPHER GOLF Wow what can I say this game is addicting. Loads of fun and challenging. The scenery is pretty, the visuals are funny, and the gopher is a hoot! Sometimes you want to do more than foil his plans you just want to knock him out which by clicking on him when he appears is so much added fun. This is a must buy for hours of fun and challenges. July 30, 2012
Totally Addictive! This game is designed to be totally addictive. The 'sports announcers' throughout the play sound realistic and have a fun sense of humor. Game play itself varies enough - different course layouts, etc. to keep it interesting. And of course, going for the trophy bonus points adds a challenge. The gopher theme is fun - remember to whack the gopher whenever he pops up to get the 'Terminator' trophy, combined with the gopher cartoon vignettes that are reminiscent of the road runner are very entertaining. Great game - Kudos to the designers! July 13, 2012
11-20 of 79 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway™

Spend some time on the Fairway and take on challenging courses! Try to stay under par in this amazing Card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.