Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A warlocks curse has trapped you in an otherworldly cemetery! Explore gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and save the children that the warlock has taken. Learn the history of the evil warlock and find a way to stop him before it is too late! Help other spirits find peace as they help you find useful items and overcome challenging obstacles in Redemption Cemetery: Childrens Plight!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 654 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight 4.4 5 48 48
Dont Like the girl The game is allright but that girl gives me the cCREEPS she is too real looking August 5, 2012
OK game but surprised it was ever a collector's edition I may be in the minority, but I didn't love this game. It was just OK for me. The level of play was a bit too easy, things happen very sequentially so just as you need to find something, there it is. The nice thing is there is no click penalty for the HOG scenes. The hint system is not very helpful when you aren't sure what to do next. December 22, 2011
I have seen much better than this Personally, I got bored after a while. I have played quite a few of these games and can play on advance mode starting recently. I played the SE (good thing I didn't buy the CE). The hint is useless (doesn't tell you or hint what you can do next), the notebook is also useless (it only records what you have done and brief). The cursor to go places is not quite right, what I really didn't like was having to go from places to places and having to back out twice instead of being able to go directly left or right, so when you have to go ping-ponging from one place to another right next door in the same area, you get a bit frustrated with having to click so much. Although sound and graphics were ok, the characters and what they say were cheesy. On the whole, the game didn't spook me nor motivate me. HO were too easy and so for the puzzles. Really wasn't very enjoyable. April 21, 2012
Not so great sequel I purchased the first Redemption Cemetery and thought it very good. I was disappointed with this one. The game was just to easy and too short. I finished this in less than 3 hours. Not worth the money. December 31, 2011
Kind of short, but the other is ok I like this type of story, rescuing wandering spirits to seal the evil. The graphic is not something pursuing to be realistic as much as possible but paint-like, and I like it. But the length is too short, I felt. There are only 3 chapters and each is very easy. I could go with no hint and no skip at all. Redempthion Cemetary is a series game and this is the first one, but I didn't find any tip of sequence to the next game story. So this game is not a must-play to enjoy this series. Overall, it is OK game. December 16, 2012
Not what it should be I love puzzle games but was disappointed. Too many hidden object scenes, puzzles were easy and following the overall storyline too easy. I would find a needed object to solve a puzzle and then it was simple to determine where it went. Also, the music and sound effects were not separated. I always tun music down and listen to ambiance. In this, I had to turn down all the sound off. With the variety of games out there with great graphics, story line and challenge, this was a huge disappointment. Find another game.... August 3, 2012
Quite Good The game play is 3 children abducted by a warlock, after he kills the child?s relation and you, the player, have to visit various locations when eventually you will rescue a child. The child will be taken to the graveyard and be reunited with the ghost of the relation who will then hand you a medallion. Once you have rescued all 3 children and placed the 3 medallions on the correct pedestal you will be able to entrap the warlock. The loading from one location to another is quite slow, this appears to be a feature of ERS games. The game is made up of interesting locations but is thoroughly spoilt, to my mind, by virtually there being one HO after another, all of the junk yard type. Another ERS game ?Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix? has HO?s which are inter active where some build up to produce an object to be used later on in the game, this is far more interesting, again, however, slow loading between locations. Good clear graphics. For the game progression itself I would give 4 stars but have reduced this to 3 stars overall because of all the HO?s. November 14, 2013
Good, but others in the series are better Of all the games in the Redemption Cemetery series so far (as of July 2013), this was my least favorite. Having said that, it was still fun to play. I didn't enjoy the storyline as much and the storyline was consistent throughout the game. In the Curse of the Raven game, you got to play three distinct stories; if you didn't like one, the next might be more fun. With this one, though, you were stuck with one story. If you didn't enjoy it, the whole game wasn't as much fun. Having said all that, the game was well-made, as are all from this studio. July 4, 2013
41-48 of 48 Reviews <<prev 2345next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Children's Plight

A warlocks curse has trapped you in an otherworldly cemetery! Explore Hidden Object scenes and save the warlocks victims!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.