Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Full version game
(626.84 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 716 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition 4.4 5 94 94
Excellent Game!! Had to stop halfway through to share what a joy this game is. If you loved Dreamland then you will most certainly LOVE this brilliant HOG/ADVENTURE...brilliant graphics, fantastic spooky music with a superb storyline thrown in...Hint button will tell you where to go next if you're stuck for what to do. The only negative thing i'd say about this (and i really am picking) is the strategy guide could've been better presented. Overall, not to be missed, absolute joy to play. February 25, 2012
Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition Fun to play. Has it's challenges. November 15, 2011
Weird Park Great game with some really interesting games in it. Kept me playing for hours. Found the music a bit annoying, but not enough to not play. November 14, 2011
Excellent .. My biggest regret is buying this game and then letting it sit for so long untouched. This game is so well done, the graphics and the creativity it took to make this game just blows me away. It is not your norm.. and the bonus game is just crazy, it goes on and on.. unlike other games like this that you can finish up in an evening of playing. But I must admit, the bonus game is the real winner. It is like a place you would visit in your wildist, childish dreams. The storyline is great, keeps you on the edge of your seat and it is easy to follow along. I love all the characters and the twists. I don't think you will be disappointed by this game. Give it a try.. You never know what is on the other side of the door. December 29, 2011
You Get Your Money's Worth This one is like getting 3 games in one. The primary game segues into a second game with a different goal and artwork theme. The bonus game takes about as long as the primary game to complete. Will keep you entertained for hours! December 28, 2011
I loved this game! This was soooo much fun....well done to the game makers. As has been said previously, I just thought the game was winding up - - and lo - -off we went again....excellent strategy. Not too hard after a couple of whiskies.......so one to enjoy over the Christmas period. And on that note, a Happy Christmas to you all and to BFG folk....keep 'em coming!! December 24, 2011
Worth the buy This was a very entertaining game. The visuals were great and was challenging when trying to figure out where to go next. good story line... November 10, 2011
A golden oldie that's way better than most new games After playing Weird Park: Scary Tales, I didn't hesitate to buy the CE of Broken Tunes. As with Scary Tales, I was hooked from the title screen. I love the crisp, colorful, gorgeous artwork and the clever gameplay, with surprises that seem to greet you in nearly every new scene. Watch carefully as you click -- you don't want to miss a thing! As a kid (many long years ago), I never liked circuses or carnivals, but I LOVE these Weird Park games. The little carnival-related tasks are great fun, and everything is in keeping with the theme and storyline. Even the HO scenes are fun. I generally dislike HO scenes but I liked these and was perfectly content to revisit the same scenes multiple times -- it was rewarding to remember where you saw things before and find them quickly. And they're "real" -- actual close-ups of the location you're in. Even with my poor eyesight, I had no problem finding things. That doesn't mean things were not well hidden, they were CLEVERLY hidden. Nothing tiny or fuzzy. What I liked best was the originality and overall cleverness throughout the game. Loved it when something you did it one location had an effect elsewhere -- made it really exciting to go see what happened! This game was full of amazing surprises, and was NEVER tedious, even when you had to go back a few scenes, and it was easy to move around. No map needed. There are so many good things I would like say about this game, but I hope that you will buy this game and discover all of the delightful scenes and surprises for yourself. DO buy the CE -- the Bonus Chapter is quite lengthy and maintains the level of quality of the main game. It is worth it, despite the fact that there really are no extras other than concept art, which was interesting but not a big deal. I don't care a whit for achievements, and can do without morphs and collectibles, so a good BC is enough for me. The two Weird Park games are without a doubt my all-time favorites. My only very minor criticisms (just a tiny point off the 5th star) are that the endings of both the main game and bonus game were somewhat abrupt, the music was repetitious, and the text in the HO lists was pretty small. From now on, it will take a truly exceptional game for me to rate it 5 stars. These games set a whole new standard. November 3, 2013
Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition Enjoyed this game so much that I'd love to see another one!!! February 4, 2012
Nothing like an abandoned amusement park as location for a horror story I love twisted and creepy games, and this is probably one of my favs. PROs: The atmosphere given by the graphics/soundrack is outstanding. CONs: Not suitable of those with fear of clowns. January 11, 2012
11-20 of 94 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.