Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Full version game
(626.84 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 716 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition 4.4 5 94 94
Fascinating Graphics/Lots to Do! Really enjoyed this game from the get-go. Lots of fun graphics; great renderings. There's lots to do in this game, and the Bonus Chapter is amazingly long. Well worth the extra $. My only beef: the Bonus Chapter ended with a "huh?" moment for me. I wasn't really sure it the game actually ended, or if that meant there would be more to come at some later date. November 23, 2011
Twisted and fun, like a carnival gone terribly wrong! This game has many interesting twists and turns as you walk through the "Weird Park". The hidden object scenes will keep you guessing and the mini games provide an edgy challenge, I promise you will have hours of fun playing Weird Park: Broken Tune! November 14, 2011
Very fun and creepy... but drags out. I absolutely loved the majority of this game. The puzzles were never too hard and the hidden object scenes were creepy without being downright disturbing like most HO games out there today. The atmosphere was great a lot of the time and the story was good... up until things got weird near the third act of the game. I understand the game is called 'Weird Park', but right when you think the game is about to end at the perfect point, you are taken to this weird other world type place with surreal visuals and nonsensical puzzles. It doesn't completely ruin the game, but it's definitely not something I look forward to re-doing if I was to replay the game. Overall, Weird Park: Broken Tunes is a very nice and creepy game with an interesting story that sadly falls apart near the end of the game. I'm very interested in playing the second game that was just recently released! January 8, 2014
Great atmosphere - a very fun game! This was a very good game, although not as challenging or complex as some other CEs out there. I thought the overall atmosphere of the game was wonderful, with beautiful, colorful and creative graphics. The game play was smooth with good adventure elements and a mild level of challenge concerning the inventory items and a few puzzles. Also, the main game and bonus section were a good length. The story was not deeply developed, but was still entertaining. I really loved the haunted amusement park setting (Dreamland remains my favorite, however, in terms of game design and challenge). While I thought this game was really fun for the most part, I did not care for many of the puzzles - there were too many tile-rotating type puzzles (which I typically dislike). Also, while the hidden object scenes were enjoyable, they were overly easy and repeated up to three times in many cases. I was disappointed there were no wallpapers, since the artwork was so well done. Overall, in spite of a few downsides mentioned above, I really enjoyed this game and would love to see more like it! January 12, 2012
Solid interest This game, like many of the same genre, offers several hours of good solid interesting game play. Just difficult enough to keep it interesting but not too difficult so as to need a strategy guide. Graphics would nice, sound equally good. I would have enjoyed it just as much, though, if it had been a regular priced game rather than a collector's edition. I sincerely don't see much difference between the two other than additional content. November 14, 2011
Weird Park one of the best yet I love this game. The visuals, the plot, the complexity, so many aspects. However, is there a bug? I tried to start the game as a new user, and when I went to the window to the left of the gate at the beginning of the game, there was a key but I didn't pick it up. At that point, it was unavailable to me, even if I went back to the window. November 15, 2011
Fun hidden object game I really liked the fact that this HOG involves a wide variety of puzzles and search & find factors that a lot of HO games tend to omit. This game had a nice balance of HO scenes, as well as search & find and logic puzzles. I only played the demo, but I want to play more! November 15, 2011
Hidden Object game I really enjoyed this game. What I liked is,the hidden object games were not too dark. The game was quite long and I got my money's worth. Good job!! November 16, 2011
very enjoyable game Easy to play and fun. Good hints and puzzles. November 15, 2011
Better than some Just when I thought I was near the end of the game, I ended up in another dimension. The puzzles are a bit more challenging, which I prefer, because I like to have to put some thought into solving them. Graphic style is also slightly different. November 12, 2011
61-70 of 94 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.