Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Full version game
(626.84 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 716 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition 4.4 5 94 94
enjoyable Some sections difficult because there was no real directions, but still keep me wanting to click November 11, 2011
weird park hidden object good game kept me interested, great graphics. December 6, 2011
Great hidden object game If you like hidden object adventure games this is for you. Just when you think you are almost done, you are not. Plenty long and fun. March 24, 2012
An easy fun not spooky game. The game was easy with fairly easy mini games. The help button will tell you what to do next if you get stuck. It also recharged preatty quickly. The story was not really as spooky as it could of been. Also the ending was lacking for me. It well you will see when you play it. If you are looking for a fairly easy fun game to do this is for you. January 22, 2012
Great graphics I think this game might have been overlooked a bit. It has great graphics, some difficult gameplay and a fun storyline. I am playing it through for the second time and I only do this for really compelling games - so it must be good. it offers a Difficult mode (which does not seem to work in the bonus chapter). The best part features in the second half once you crack the theme park and head into the Void - the planet you go to is magical and fun. January 19, 2012
Fun - Fun - Fun What a great way to wile away the time. This game would have been rated higher for me if not for having to press the menu button to get to the screen guide. And of course there should have been a map for such a large game. But with that said, I really did enjoy the game. The colors are bright, the hidden objects are quite easy to locate and the story simple enough to follow without getting confused as to what is happening. The bonus chapter is also a good length. I really recommend trying this game. Have fun. January 2, 2012
This game is like Dreamland...only better! This was a hugely entertaining game with just the right level of difficulty and totally perfect for a rainy afternoon :) The graphics were clear and crisp and there wasn't too much running around, although I don't mind doing this! No technical glitches at all. I turned the music off as it became irritating - wonder why developers don't rank music as important as it can TOTALLY make or break a game. The bonus chapter was fun too and I was thrilled to be able to buy this game for the SE price over Christmas - definitely well worth the money :) December 27, 2011
Weird Park: Fun but Easy It reminded me of Dreamland but the HO scenes (HOS) were much clearer which helps immensely when playing on a laptop. Some of the HOS were replayed and the original items were back in place which I find slightly annoying but not overly so. I enjoyed the 1 hour trial but found no real challenge to the game. There is no choice of difficulty so there are sparkles and arrows showing where to go and where to look. I much prefer to find items and HOG scenes myself and not be shown the way. As such I would only buy this game on sale or with a PCC to while away a few hours if I have no other games to play. This also makes me question the replay value. Had there been a choice of levels, I would probably have bought this without hesitation and also given it 5 stars. I didn't use the strategy guide at all during the demo as most of the objects needed are used not too far from where they are found, so for those that don't like going backwards and forwards (or even round in circles) this may be a game for you. I also have a tendency to get lost without the use of a map but had no such problems in this game. All in all, although I enjoyed my hour this was not something I could really get my teeth into but think that this would be a great game for beginners and for those that just want an easy few hours. November 27, 2011
Artwork a Ten, Plot Not So Much For some reason, game developers seem to love being stranded in a carnival setting. Not sure why, but it works here. This is a "mystery" and the plot is rather disjointed to say the least, but it's a very entertaining and colorful ride. Scenes are fantastic, particularly the last quarter of the game where you switch to a Salvador Dali-like setting. There are voices in the game, although they are bland and might be the same gentleman doing all three or four. He does a mean Tim Curry impression though. Music is nothing special but not bad. You do have access to a journal, although I highly doubt you'll need the strategy guide provided in the collector's edition. Hidden object scenes are mostly piles, although very well drawn, though you will find some of the scattered object variety as well. Puzzles are fairly mundane and not that challenging, although they did a nice job incorporating the carnival theme. I enjoyed the game overall, despite its flaws. The bonus chapter has a decent length, and the art is really well done. Some great cutscenes and visual effects. The game borrows heavily from both the Haunted Legends and Puppetshow series, so if you enjoyed them (as I did), then you'll like this. November 27, 2011
It is a wierd park! I enjoyed this game! The HO scenes were better quality than most and the game overall was able to draw me in and keep me there until I finished it! November 25, 2011
71-80 of 94 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.