Bookmark

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Full version game
(626.84 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 716 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition 4.4 5 92 92
Creepy/Fun game I enjoyed all of the graphics, sounds and games I disliked how picky they where when it came to clicking on an object, wouldn't recommend for children. November 15, 2011
Good This game attracted my attention because it reminded me of the puppet show series, but I was wrong, beside the terrific graphics the game was no as challenging, a littler bit monotone for me, but it have plenty of hidden areas for those that enjoy them, I like hidden areas but like more challenging games. December 5, 2011
Weird park:Broken Tune CE Should have rated 5 star as story was excellent & very well done BUT stratergy guide,muddled & useless,hint system why bother,it was usuless waste of space,a good % of custeomers are elderly & or disabled & need help & it may as well be said NONE was useful in this game which made me wish I had waited of normal ptice game & the sparkling arrows:annying Go back to the drawing board Developers & change your style or no more buys from me & I buy a lot,having 700-800 BF games alone November 14, 2011
No WOW Factor Attractive visually. Can't comment on sound as played it muted. Didn't find the HOS or puzzles very challenging at all.A little disappointing on the whole. November 21, 2011
This used to be a fun park, but now there is an evil clown This game is the final one in the series of those who refused to cooperate with me as it started with an access violation. A complete reinstall of the graphics driver solved that. This game is about a theme park that I wouldn't want to visit. For once, it only has 5 attractions (Ferris Wheel, Roller Coaster, Shooting Range, Ancient Site with Fortune Teller, Carousel) and three vendors. Other than that it's closed and a murderous clown is on the loose, in addition to (apparently) a Norse God. Then again, as German fantasy aficionados who read Tommy Krappweis' "Mara" trilogy learned, said God isn't that bad a guy, if you know how to handle him... The Good: + decent game length + graphics and videos not too bad + varied mini puzzles + regular HO and FROG scenes (two - items are not put back into the latter scenes) The Neutral: o a bucket is named "backet" in one HO scene o items are put back into traditional HO scenes The Bad: - thick black bars to the left and right are a no-go for a CE in my opinion - due to the lack of locations most HO scenes are repeated ad nauseam - once you are in the other dimension you are flooded with items - scare factor is absolute zero (unless you are afraid of clowns) Bonus Content: The bonus chapter, while of a decent length, is open ended and has no real story. The walkthrough is one of those useless "Finish the mini game" ones. Dear developers, it would have been nice if you told us HOW. (I had to skip a puzzle because of that. And I hate skipping puzzles.) The only other content is artwork. Bottom Line: If you are desperate for a Theme Park horror game then play Dreamland, the far superior game. If it has to be this one, get the regular edition, as the bonus content could best be describes as chutzpah. May 4, 2013
PERHAPS I MISSED SOMETHING Just finished playing this game and was not impressed. The ending was a bit confusing unless a sequel is coming. HOs were repeated at least 4 times, each time with different items to find. Not much animation and VOs. Usual puzzles, some easier than others. The hint button was helpful as a guide going from scene to scene. Don't remember but I hope I purchased this game at 50% off or the buy one CE and get another CE free because, to me, it wouldn't be worth the full price. July 6, 2012
Boring. Maybe it was just me, but I didn't find this game challenging or fun at all. Granted, I only played the demo, but I was glad when it was over. I uninstalled it as soon as it was over. The graphics and scenes are beautiful but there was nothing to grab my interest in the storyline. There seemed to be a lot of walking around picking up things. Maybe if I had played longer it would have started to be more interesting, but I wouldn't have paid the price of a CE for this one. November 26, 2011
Boring and Un-eventful (based on 20 minutes of the demo) Don't let my 4 ratings above fool you, I really did not like this game. Good Parts: The graphics were good, especially in the intro. I liked the HOS. One of the rare highlights of this game, they were very easy and I could solve them quickly. OK Parts: The intro is good, but after that the story is boring. Nothing interesting seems to happen and it takes a while to progress. Bad Parts: The whole game just seemed utterly boring! It took forever for the hint to recharge, and I really needed it. It was really hard to figure out what to do for the most part of the game, and took a good 5 minutes to even progress to the next area!!! Had to go in to the menu to acess the strategy guide. Just boring and really did not like it. Game is just to weird for me. I'd much rather play something else. October 20, 2012
OverRated with too many stars!! I purchased this game as CE since I assumed after playing some of the demo that I would really like it being that it was circus life with a little joker running around and it sure sounded like a great storyline. Well to my disappointment after trying SEVERAL times to follow the game structure I have finally given up!!!! It is much too hard to follow even with the strat guide built right in. It is a back and forth and forth and back game with lots of very dim areas and items that are just too hard to find. Even the Strat Guide is dim and hard to follow!!!! I may be the exception but I would not recommend this game to anyone who is new to HOGs. I have been playing Big Fish HOGs for 6 yrs but this is the most difficult game I have ever run across and am sorry now I wasted my money. August 4, 2012
Irritating Hidden Object Scenes I don't like games that penalize you each and every 3 misclicks in HO Scenes, especially when some items are nearly invisible. I don't like games with a desperately slow Hint recharge rate, not that I want to rush through a game, no, but because looking for a HO and not being able to see it while the Hint System takes its time to get to full tends to get on my nerves. Also I deplore that this particular game gives no information on the contents of the SG at all ! Even when playing the demo, you don't have access to it, not even to the first chapter !. Three reasons for me to knock off 3 stars. Tasks are not the main ingredient; all those I managed to perform before exiting the demo can be found in several other games. It's okay to repair electrical wires with a tape or break up a chain or digging up something with a shovel once in a while, but not everytime. This game lacks inventiveness in this respect. Minus another star. Quite a shame, still, because the intro is good, so is the music, the storyline okay, the graphics are great and the puzzles seem interesting and challenging although I've already seen some of them elsewhere. But taking a look at the walkthrough I noted that a few were original. I guess it's a good game for HOG fans and gamers who have played very few casual games of like type, but it failed to arouse in me the slightest bit of interest and did not provide me with any fun. I was contemplating buying the CE on BFG's special offer. Now I have no intent to get it nor the SE for that matter. December 26, 2011
81-90 of 92 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.