Bookmark

Shaolin Mystery: Tale of the Jade Dragon Staff

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel across ancient China and help Yu as she searches for the mythical Jade Dragon Staff. Save your wrongly imprisoned friend in this fun and exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Explore fantastic locations, meet monks, speak to spirits, and much more as you embark on this epic adventure through beautiful China.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 250 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shaolin Mystery: Tale of the Jade Dragon Staff

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shaolin Mystery: Tale of the Jade Dragon Staff

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shaolin Mystery: Tale of the Jade Dragon Staff 4 5 64 64
Delightful This game was quite long. I found the hidden object scenes to be very clear and quite fair. There were maybe three words in all that were not familiar to me but i googled them and immediately found a familiar synonym (e.g. "horseshoe crab"). There were lots and lots of mini-games, some elementary, some quite difficult (for me). It was not always easy to figure out what to do next, but since there is a good walk-through available this is not, to me, that big of an issue. Besides, in retrospect, it all made perfect sense within the context of the story, which I found imaginative in the details even though the broad outlines were not unusual The music was very charming and fit the story although it got a little repetitive. The sound effects were good, and quite varied. But, for me, what set this game well above the average were the delightful graphics, especially for the underwater level and the final level with the flying snails and the floating trees. It was quite simply a pleasure to play and I was very sorry to see the end. So I just bought Shaolin Mystery: Revenge of the Terracotta Warriors! June 12, 2012
Shaolin Mystery: Tale of the Jade Dragon Staff Absolutely mesmerizing game! The graphics and story line are flawless. One of the best I have played Qbee January 27, 2012
Linney This game was just the right challenge for me and was just beautifully executed in every way. Thank you game designers!! November 30, 2011
Loved it! Beautiful scenes. Fun hidden object puzzle adventure. Not scary, so my 8 year old could play with me. September 7, 2013
GREAT GAME I just finished playing this game and loved it so much I looked for another one! It was definately a wonderful surprise. At the end of the game is "to be continued" and honestly I can't wait. Story line, graphics and voice overs are great. I am not a huge fan of the music, except for the last part and I loved it so much I wish I had the option to upload it. Yeah I'm a music fanatic LOL Worth the buy in my book. Happy Gaming May 14, 2013
I absolutely love the game I must say, I'm a sucker for asian themed games (if I can describe them like that). The game has everything - interesting storyline, it's beautifully drawn, it's not like other games that are all about find the hidden objects until you fall asleep. It's challenging enough without being way too hard and I assume players will love that. April 28, 2013
This is a great game! I love this peaceful, easy, exotic adventure game and I can't wait to find more like it! Everything ties together. It's really a delight to play! April 20, 2013
Awesome Hidden Object Game! This was a terrifically challenging game. The story line itself compelled me to keep going. I love the interactions with items that you need. Many things I needed I actually stumbled across by sheer accident, which made it that much more fun! If you like adventure, I highly recommend this game. Now to try the second one! September 27, 2012
I LOVE THIS GAME Played this on my sister's computer while visiting at her house. Now I just have to download it on my home computer. There's great movement between scenes in this game, but not so much it becomes burdensome. I love the graphics and story line. September 25, 2012
Dragon Surprise I started this game and didn't think I'd like it, but it turned out to be a fun day of adventure. I'm a bit of a "maverick" where games are concerned because games with a 2 star rating occasionally interest me. I liked this game because it wasn't an extreme challenge. It had a great story, interesting settings and enough challenge to keep me "hooked"1 August 26, 2012
21-30 of 64 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shaolin Mystery: Tale of the Jade Dragon Staff

Travel across ancient China and help Yu as she searches for the mythical Jade Dragon Staff. Save your wrongly imprisoned friend!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.