Bookmark

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Once upon a time, deep within the heart of a kingdom, a charming prince was cursed by a scorned enchantress. Entangled within her wicked spell, he lay dying until a fair maiden’s love revealed the beauty within the beast. However, their happily ever after was not destined to last. Journey across magical lands, seek the help of fantastical friends, and overcome all obstacles to find the beauty within the beast in Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Bonus quests
  • Magical environments and puzzles!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 989 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Collector's Edition 4.6 5 56 56
Truly an adventure! I loved this game. At this point, it is one of my favorites. Of course the graphics and sound was excellent, but what sold it for me was the way the storyline developed. It just really felt like being on a adventure, not just playing a game. Highly recommend this one! December 10, 2011
bitsypoo I absolutely loved this game. The graphics were fantastic.Once you start playing this game, you won't want to stop. BigFish games, especially Collectors Editions are the best. November 15, 2011
Awesome I loved it it was fun and the graphics are amazing December 6, 2013
Brilliant! Beauty and the Beast is my favorite fairytale and this hidden object adventure strengthened my love! It's gripping, interesting, challenging but not overwhelming (I didn't have to use the hint button or skip very much), beautiful to look at... Very glad I purchased it. October 24, 2013
A solid game! Loved the game! The graphics were great and the story line was straight on! Hidden objects were challenging as well as the puzzle games! Very well done! May 21, 2013
Liked it very much I loved the tv show when it aired...now a game..WOW ! This game has good hos graphics and almost brought pure emotions to me as the "real" show did. Very addictive! I've got SE and CE games...of course the CE's better, great xtras. :) May 20, 2013
Gorgeous Game! I've played a good few big fish games now and this is so far the best looking of all so far. Beautiful graphics and animations abound - great care has gone into making this a lush experience to play. Widescreen mode is available and the graphics are high res. Downsides: The game is pretty short, I completed in under 3 hours but I don't take my time and am an experienced gamer. The quality of the presentation makes up for the shortness of the game. It would be perfect for a beginner or younger player to take on and enjoy. The CE: I bought the collector's edition as part of a special deal and although the bonus chapter was short it was beautifully presented and gives you the opportunity to take on the enchantress who is a wonderful character. The bonus is not essential to the plot but i'd recommend the CE if you can afford it just for the fun of this short but enjoyable extra. Highly Recommended to lovers of great looking games! August 22, 2012
Entertaining Good: game, story, grafic, maybe a bit too short game. November 20, 2011
Awesome My daughter loves this game she played it over and over for 3 days. Got down to 58 mins June 2, 2012
Beauty and the Beast Hidden Object Love it!!! A wonderful mixture of all the versions of the tale plus a little twist December 25, 2011
21-30 of 56 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast Collector's Edition

Relive the fantasy of Beauty & the Beast in this never before told story of magic and love!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.