Bookmark

Hallowed Legends: Templar Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(791.75 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Strange figures have taken over a small town in Hallowed Legends: Templar! Stop the Knights of the Templar in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Travel to your brother and his wife’s hometown and take on an incredible mystery. Scour gorgeous scenes and search for important clues as you track down the terrifying evildoer and save the entire town in Hallowed Legends: The Templar!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 865 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hallowed Legends: Templar Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hallowed Legends: Templar Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hallowed Legends: Templar Collector's Edition 4.3 5 131 131
Not just another pretty face This game is so visually stunning, it makes the real world look pretty blah. I wanted to crawl inside my laptop screen and look for Carl and Helen myself. In advanced mode the mini games were mostly a firm challenge, which is not always the case, in my opinion. I enjoyed being challenged with this one, I got really stuck on a HO scene at one point until I finally realized that I needed to use an inventory item, that was an AHA moment. Highly recommend this game, ones like this keep me coming back for more. November 22, 2011
Blown Away! Raincliff is one of my favourite games and as many have said this offers many of the same challenges and excitement. I love that this game is never static-- that is, you click forward and could come across a baddie or a beautiful cut scene rather than just a locked door! The graphics are beautiful and the story is very original. Long live Elephant Games! January 12, 2012
A very good and dark CE excellent game, with hardcore mode, a fun twist to the hidden object scenes, challenging puzzles, love the ability to turn off the voices ( i hate voiceovers). Good length, bonus play ties in well. Well worth the CE price. Only detriment is the human actors, rather pathetic. Would have been fantastic without them! November 15, 2011
The best game so far this year!! Im very picky about games..but this game really blew me away! It was quite long and hard sometimes but i enjoyed every moment of it! I especially like that they have put real actors in the game so make it look more realistic. And the voices and...oh well everything! This is almost as good as Mystery Case Files! December 19, 2011
Hallowed Legends: Templar CE I played this game on the hardest level and found that it made for a more interesting and extra challenging gameplay. The sections of video were unexpected and made me jump alittle. The puzzles were more difficult than usual, I don't like when the puzzles are too easy because the game ends too soon. November 13, 2011
Brillant Game - Elephant did it again Awesome game - you'll love it. - Casual, Advanced or Hardcore modes; - Live actors (would love to act in an HO game!); - You need to find 50 doves; - Some extremely hard puzzles to beat and some new puzzles I haven't seen before; - Sometimes in HO games you need to use items in your inventory or to look in other places to find them - this makes a good challenge and to use your skills at being a Detective; - Crystal clear graphics, and the music befits what is happening at the time; - Achievements board and diary; - Very long game and the bonus contents finishes it off nicely. I spent a long time on this game [played Hardcore], so definitely worth your money. You won't be disappointed. You have the Strategy Guide if you get really stuck, and even I had to resort to it a couple of times with two puzzles which really got me stumped [after 2 nights on the same puzzle which slowly drove me insane]. Go buy this game. I'm glad I did. May 31, 2013
Nice game! I gave this game 5 stars as it gives lots of improvements from the previous game in the series: Samhain. Full screen mode, collectables, voice overs and live actors. I even think that this game's live actors are so much better than the current one. They blend so well with the graphic and make it so natural. The bonus chapter continues from the main game, instead of going backwards, which games this days always do. Had so much fun playing this game and I love it! April 7, 2013
Revival of the Templar Order ??? Difficult to find anything wrong with this battle against Knights Templar enchained by some evil power which turns them into murderers. Creepy at times, explosive also, entertaining from A to Z with a (false) touch of danger, the game offers many goodies: interesting storyline, good level of challenge in both adventure and minigames, crisp, gorgeous artwork, rich, highly detailed scenery (you even get an old french 2CV Citroen ! LOL), very good live action video cutscenes, good orchestral soundtrack, interactive HOS's with many items yet never a hoarder's junkpile, a nice hint system, plenty of good puzzles some of which are innovative, many locales to visit and explore, long playime and awards. However the game is not that easy and will often require being creative even on Casual level. As an extra you have to find 50 collectibles (doves) that have nothing to do with the story but are just there for more fun. I recommend the CE because the bonus chapter is the logical conclusion of the adventure as well as a cliffhanger that lets us suppose there can be a sequel. The SE falls short of that chapter and hence lacks credibility. No game being perfect, a true 5 star rating is an impossibility. But Templar CE gets very close to that: 4.6 December 9, 2011
WOW!!! What a Great game!!!!!!! When I saw the game, I knew I would probably buy it because I had enjoyed Samhain so much. But I enjoyed this one so much more. When I played the demo, I knew by the first HO that I was going to buy the CE which I don't usually do and hadn't really planned to do. I put off playing the game in anticipation of it and I was not disappointed, just sorry I waited so long. This game is so engrossing and entertaining that once I completed it, I was ready to start again. November 30, 2011
Great Game! I found this game to be an excellent follow-up to the first Hallowed Legends. Interesting storyline, fun action scenes that catch you off guard, lots of locations to discover and the hidden object scenes and puzzles were very challenging, a must for a hardcore gamer like me! I highly recommend this game to all fans of the adventure HOG! :) November 16, 2011
11-20 of 131 Reviews <<prev 2345...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hallowed Legends: Templar Collector's Edition

Strange figures have taken over a small town in Hallowed Legends: The Templar! Stop the Knights of the Templar!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.