Bookmark

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(327.42 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Take on Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres, a challenging Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Stop the evil witch Viviana and save Esther’s family! With her heritage on the line, it’s up to Esther to discover the history of the ancient Ambroses and explore time itself. Go on an incredible adventure and change events in the past to solve an incredible mystery in Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 892 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres Collector's Edition 4.1 5 69 69
Fun game! Definitely worth a download, will be buying it soon November 15, 2011
Littleme22 Great game to play, Just love it. Try it, You willsee that it is great. November 12, 2011
WOW!!! This game makes you really think. LOVED IT! Worth the money. One of the best games I have played. I play in hardcore mode. February 11, 2013
Excellent Hidden Object Game This game was better than any other games I have played from this site. It was not too easy and was very interesting. The navigation of the game gave it a more challenging aspect. February 10, 2013
Adventure game that has everything One of the best games of this type. Easy to navigate with good use of maps, interesting puzzles but not overly challenging (hence 'excellent' rating). In most hidden object scenes, can toggle a 'match 3' type game that helps if you're stuck. Particularly liked the time-machine element, so change of scene for different time periods. Many hours of gameplay. June 8, 2012
More location devices please! I love being able to click on a map and move to a different location. This game was gorgeous and just the right amount of challenge. Location devices will always win with me! February 3, 2012
Fun and long game Really liked this one. wasn't sure at first with all of the place to go but one I got the time machine it was great getting around. December 27, 2011
Fun game, challenging hidden object screens. The hidden object screens were a lot trickier and more complex than other games of this kind. The storyline was a bit difficult to follow, I wasn't really sure where Merlin fitted into the plot. There were lots of different things you had to collect up to reveal important objects, I liked that. However, the game suddenly ended quite abruptly, I felt it should have had a better conclusion. 4 stars. November 13, 2011
It's a good game, but a little tiring... Good sound, good graphics, interesting story, games are not very challenging, but entertaining. Sometimes it's tiring to keep changing to another era, and we have to do it all the time, ...and wait a little. Sometimes only have one thing to do, and change again ! But it's good entertainment. I'll wait SE and play again, to think better if is worth purchasing. January 9, 2012
Nice Time Travel Game DISCLAIMER: I only played the free trial. This is an awesome game! I was rather surprised; I expected it to be just a rip-off of Flux Family Secrets: The Ripple Effect. But even though this game has a similar plot, it creates a world and atmosphere all its own. You play as Esther, a young orphan. She has recurring dreams about a tree and an old mansion. At the start of the game, she receives a package from a long lost aunt. In it is a picture of the mansion she dreams about, and so begins her adventure. To start, the graphics are really wonderful. You move through different times and visit the same locals, but each scene is rich and clearly identifiable. The time machine integrates a map that tells you what room or time you need to visit. No need to wonder where you are or where you need to go next. The game can be somewhat confusing at the start, but the hint system is robust, so you really shouldn?t need to use it too often. If you think that this game is too easy, don?t be fooled. There is enough challenge even in the casual mode that should keep you interested in playing. Another great surprise for me was the voice acting; it?s really quite good. Nothing overly dramatic, and there are no endless screens of dialogue to click through. I think that the walkthrough is very good, too. (Though I don?t recommend paying twice the price for a game when BFG offers one for free) Where I think the game kind of falters is the mini-games. They are routine and offer nothing new. Despite this, I am going to get this game (SE). I?m sure other gamers will appreciate this game too. November 19, 2011
31-40 of 69 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres Collector's Edition

Take on Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres, a challenging Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Stop the evil witch Viviana!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.