Bookmark

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(327.42 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Take on Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres, a challenging Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Stop the evil witch Viviana and save Esther’s family! With her heritage on the line, it’s up to Esther to discover the history of the ancient Ambroses and explore time itself. Go on an incredible adventure and change events in the past to solve an incredible mystery in Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 892 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres Collector's Edition 4.1 5 71 71
Good game! This one is nice to play and worth the money. November 11, 2011
good but incomplete I really liked this game with the time travel feature but it ended without resolving the problem being worked on. At the end it said "to be continued". I'd like to see a part 2. March 16, 2013
Strange story, good puzzles, poor visuals. Near the end of the demo, I checked the strategy guide (included), & found I only made it to page 6 of 47, so it's a very long game. Despite the poor visual quality, it's a different type of game play, you must look throughout each scene to discover everything there is to find. Interesting. November 12, 2011
It was fun but... This was an amusing game, but there are some problems I had with it. 1: The mini games. Everytime I came across one, I couldn't find the instructions! Some were easy enough to grasp, but most I had to just skip. 2: The conclusion. Unless you buy the CE, you won't get any closure. And even at that, the game ends too adruptly. Everything is solved, I think, but I'm not 100% sure because of the snap ending. I do like how until you find the time device, you can't teleport around the place. You have to work for it, kinda. All in all, I might not have bought it in the first place had I more of an idea what it was like, but I did and it wasn't a huge ripoff. October 7, 2012
No Time for this I am sorry to go against the general opinion, but I feel I cannot recommend this game. I found it extremely annoying, with having to constantly switch between time zones every few minutes. I am not in the genius category, so without the strategy guide, I would have been lost as to how to proceed, and when and where. I don't like using the strategy guide as much as I had to in this game. It is a great pity, as the storyline itself, and the graphics, etc, were extremely good. Only for those who don't mind these type of puzzles. February 6, 2012
Just not up to standards I had trouble figuring it out. The hint button is good and fast, graphics are good and so is the music. But the game leaves a lot to desire for me. The HOS can be difficult finding the items and there is just not enough in this game to buy it. May 18, 2013
Way too much back and forth! The graphics are good and I enjoyed the story. Lots of repeat HOS with different objects to find bit this gets confusing. The tool you need to complete an item often appears when it is not yet needed or has already been used. I became irritated with the travel from one, only to have to travel to another and another and ANOTHER only to return to where you started with the items needed to complete a task. The voice overs were done very well and the length of the game is decent. June 9, 2012
very boaring this game seems very good the first hour. but now purchased and its just HOG then u get an object find where to put it and then another HOG that is the whole game. over and over. very few if any puzzles. sorry I bought it. January 24, 2014
Had a great time while it lasted The game was great and the story line was interesting. Too many HOP's. There is no end to the game, just a to be continued and there are no further games in this same story line. Kind of felt like all my work was for nothing. July 11, 2014
Boring Hidden Object Game Too many HO puzzles to play. Boring game. November 27, 2013
51-60 of 71 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres Collector's Edition

Take on Time Mysteries: The Ancient Spectres, a challenging Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Stop the evil witch Viviana!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.