Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.29 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus collect and match quest!
  • Exciting bonus quest featuring the Case Book
  • Additional Hidden Object scenes
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 1591 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst? Collector's Edition 3.6 5 841 841
Escape from Ravenhearst is pure innovative fun! EFR brings some fantastic new elements to the HOG genre. Morphing object scenes are a refreshing break from the industry standard hidden object scenes. Once again MCF does not disappoint! November 23, 2011
Incredible Great graphics and sound with an incredible story. Lots of thought provoking puzzles.A must try. November 29, 2011
MCF Raises the Bar on Casual Games AGAIN! EXCELLENT! I waited until I finished the game to write a review. What a totally different gaming experience using morphing objects instead of plain hidden objects! I did not get tired of them. And the atmosphere of the game is outstandingly creepy--be prepared to be a little unsettled at times! And the underlying sense of humor that shows under the creepy is fantastic--I REALLY enjoyed seeing one game from RTR in the scene under the bridge! The game is difficult but not impossible and the challenge gave me plenty of gameplay time! The only improvement that could have been made, IMHO, is that the Strategy Guide could have had a bit more help with the puzzles. Sometimes just showing how a piece moves isn't quite enough. November 28, 2011
Mystery Case Files. Escape from Ravenhearst Masterpiece of game play. Had my griped right from the off. Fabulous graphics an excellent challenging game that will have your mind boggling and craving fore more. The Ravenhearst trilogy is my favorite so far. Hold onto you hats your in for one scary ride.Loved the morphing scenes, very clever touch to throw the game into another level. Not for the sensitive or fainthearted type it's creepy, thought provoking and disturbing in some parts. Left me wanting more. November 26, 2011
one of the best mcf's!! It took me a couple of days to play Return to Ravenhearst and this game takes the cake. I been waiting a long time for another Ravenhearst and when I seen it I bought it before I even played the demo because I knew it was going to be good and it delivered! I recommend this game with the highest recommendation! The HOG's have a different twist which gave my brain and eyes a break from the normal looking. Very good game and I hope there will be another in the works! November 25, 2011
Great Game! This game is absorbing with an almost movie like feel to it. There are some creepy surprises which might make the game too intense for the younger set. Morphing objects add a fresh and fun approach to the hidden object game. Novelty in the use of objects for not so obvious purposes provide for extra fun and entertainment. Kudos. November 24, 2011
Super-Creepy HOPAG It would seem that the dudes-that-be at BFGStudios have out-dude themselves yet again with the release of MCF: Escape From Ravenhearst. I have the first two in the series already...this new chapter is simply icing on the cake. If someone raised the bar, these diabolically-clever game designers have met the challenge. I haven't even finished the demo yet and already plan to purchase the full CE version later today. What I probably liked and appreciated the most was the warning on the game's own download page. And being advised to try before buying to be sure it would run on your home pc (very large game). Well, the former doesn't faze me too much at all because I like the spookier titles. But, it's appreciated across the board because this game isn't for just everyone. Anyway, I'm trying the demo now and it runs just fine. Its inherent eerieness is there from the beginning. The scenes are wickedly beautiful and just makes you wanna just stay put and look at stuff. Gameplay is quite smooth and not a bit awkward or jerky (I think it's called "stuttering"). Sound effects are all over the place and add to the already spell-binding tale of Ravenhearst. Without giving away too much, the items "list" in the "HO" scenes is sheer genius. I've played with these items before, in other titles, but never like this. I know I have a darker bent than many other folks, but I swear I can almost smell that eerie mansion! I grew up in "the country" where well-documented events occurred, many of which are infamous and are in text books now...so I'm used to being spooked and actually thrive on it. I know what scary is and this is it! This will be the 7th MCF title I own. I've seen the MCF games evolve over time, each one better than its predecessor. I guess all us Ravenhearst addicts fell off the wagon and are hooked again. Tell ya what, guys, that never went away...just patiently waiting for the next release is all. Again, this is it. Another adventure in scaryville and another masterpiece of cinemagic prowess. If it sounds like I'm going on blind faith, having not yet purchased the CE, it's because I am. I fully realize that one day, another installment in this series, or another game title altogether, will top R3, as technologies continue to evolve. But until then, I'm giving this the highest rating possible. I've never rated any game, anywhere, this high before. Thank you for creating the newest chapter in the Ravenhearst saga. Hopefully this won't be over anytime soon. You guys can do anything! November 24, 2011
escape from ravenhearst Wow what a game, excellent through and through, it really tests your mind Not for the faint hearted as it can be a bit gruesome in parts as they do warn you. The best ravenhearst so far and the others were brilliant. Well done to the makers and a big WOW November 24, 2011
really good game It was great love the game and the morphing of objects was fun the actors are really good too but they were differant then the actors in return to ravenhearst but i didn't mind because it was a really good game love all the mcf games November 24, 2011
From a different point of view First off I finished off playing the demo.. I must say WOW. I love the graphics and seeing all the previous stuff from Return to Ravenhearst making it's appearance in this game. I love th enew twist in this game after saving the lives of Emma, Rose and her twins daughter and we get hear and witness from Charles' point of view. I am so looking forward in continued on playing the game. :) November 23, 2011
61-70 of 841 Reviews <<prev 56789...85next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.