Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.29 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus collect and match quest!
  • Exciting bonus quest featuring the Case Book
  • Additional Hidden Object scenes
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 1591 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst? Collector's Edition 3.6 5 841 841
Highly Disapponting ~ Expecially for an MCF Game I download a fairly high number of games yearly and MCF is on the top of my list of games to buy. I buy any game they put out all most the same day. Do not waste your money on this one. No hidden object stuff, games are too easy and I did not find this one challenging at all. I bought the collectors edition. Save your money and buy the regular version if you just have to have it. December 10, 2011
Not Buying this MCF!!! Don't know why they had to ruin a good thing! The morphing HO scenes disrupt the fun. I can handle HO because one knows exactly what to look for. But this whole morphing thing is (IMHO) stupid! November 24, 2011
Don't waste your money I have not liked it and would not recommend it. I am very disappointed in this game. December 16, 2011
I am disgusted by this game I have loved all the MCF games - but this one is simply gross. The puzzles and tasks - clipping yucky toenails? Really? Seriously? This is the first game I have ever purchased from BFG that I really regret buying. It is NOT a "pyschological thriller" it is simply dirty and gross and disgusting. Previous games had some silly tasks but not the non-stop bodily function attempt at humor this one does. And the whole hospital birthing scene was in poor taste at best, and disrespectful to women and children. December 3, 2011
NOT AGAIN!!! What a dispointment, after last years fiasco with the 13th Skull, I played the demo before purchasing. For my taste that was a wise choice. The graphics are gorgeous, the sound track a bit down, but the play in itself is tedious and boring. To have replaced the HOGS entirely with Morphs might have been a great idea on paper, but as an entertainement value it's plain missed the mark. You have to wait for what seem an interminable time for some of the morphs to manifest themselves, and some I swear I got by sheer luck. It gave me a feeling of wanting to click ramdomly just to get the game going. The strategy guide reminds me of the new signs in supermarkets isles where they put pictures instead of words..... I own all the MCF game up to last year, adored the puzzles, stories, HOGS, Morphs as an aside search, but this year I will not purchase the collector edition and probably not the other one either, Sad really when MCF had a good thing going and the ambition to top each one got sidetracted into the technology void. To give you an example of a successful series, Zelda has grown in technology but you still have the favorites of beaking pots and picking up chickens, yet the games feel new. November 26, 2011
Not a Normal Hidden Object Game! As suggested I played the 60 minute demo before taking advantage of BF half price on collector editions. I really wanted to get this game, but after the first 30 minutes I was tired and disappointed. I love morphing objects, but not as a substitute for hidden object scenes. Again, what is it with MCF not letting people use hints at a reasonable refresh rate. Oh yes, and don't get me started about the strategy guide -- what a joke. There are pictures only and not like other games where there is a explanation and screen shots. I guess there are a lot of players out there who really like a challenge like this -- I'd rather have a colonoscopy -- well maybe not, but... Luckily BF gives you the opportunity to play before you pay. January 12, 2014
HATED IT!! First of all, I hated the MO's instead of the HO's. The only time the Hint button works is when your playing the MO's., otherwise it's useless. The puzzles are extremley hard, and the Skip button shows up now and then. Have been playing for 2 days! I finally had to quit after the puzzle with the DNA. August 25, 2012
NO - just no... I'm glad I'm not the only one who hated this game. I love the other MCF files, so needless to say this was a huge disappointment. First of all, I am not bothered by gore, but the game was just gross, not scary. Please give your audience a little intellectual credit before setting us up to think we are going to be experiencing an "intense psychological thriller". Secondly, the storyline was pretty much nonexistent. I actually was bored a lot of the time. Morphing objects? Fail. Not enjoyable. Lastly, I can't finish writing without addressing the horrible puzzles. Half the time they made absolutely no sense and I found myself wandering aimlessly without rhyme nor reason. Consulting the "Strategy Guide" was not much help half of the time either - I shouldn't have to have to waste time trying to decrypt something that is supposed to be assisting me. I know a lot of people absolutely adored this game, but it just wasn't for me at all. Sorry! August 11, 2012
Save Your Money Seriously? This is the best they could do after the other awesome Ravenhurst games? We couldn't WAIT for the new Ravenhurst to come out, didn't even slow down at checkout to try the trial... I wish we had. Yeah, yeah graphics are amazing. That's about it. Morphing objects? Please. I want to hunt for objects, not mindlessly wait for something to change on the screen to be seen out of the corner of my eye. The storyline was weird...the scenes were disgusting. Spoiler alert. Toenail clipping? Nose hair trimming? Pimple popping? Listening to a woman scream while trying to get a mannequin to give birth? Listening to that snivelling broadcast on the static-y TV's again and again? Gah. And the ending?? UNDERwhelming to say the least. I was simply glad it was over so I could uninstall it and free up some memory. I want my money back. I think I'm done with the Ravenhurst saga. June 1, 2012
Worst Game Ever !! Absolutly no fun, disgusting, and a major dissapointment ! Don't waste your money !! February 18, 2012
781-790 of 841 Reviews <<prev 7778798081...85next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.