Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.29 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus collect and match quest!
  • Exciting bonus quest featuring the Case Book
  • Additional Hidden Object scenes
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 1591 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst? Collector's Edition 3.6 5 847 847
Not the Best 0f the Ravenheasts After all the other MCF, I was really looking forward to this installment, but boy, what a let down. I hate the MO, these old eyes can't cope with that "action". The creepieness factor is really not necessary. I was unable to complete the demo period, translated to I didn't WANT to complete the demo. Sorry BFG, this is one I can not recommend. Better luck next time. November 28, 2011
Waste of time and money I have loved Ravenhearst series until this one. I am very dissapointed with this game overall. First this game is all morphing objects. There are no HOG scenes included with lists like the other games. The stategy guide is very difficult to follow. There are no written instructions. The overall tone of the game is very creepy. Even with the disclaimer at the beginning, I did not like the tone of the story. I would not and do not recommend this game. Big Fish - you can do better than this. November 26, 2011
NO - just no... I'm glad I'm not the only one who hated this game. I love the other MCF files, so needless to say this was a huge disappointment. First of all, I am not bothered by gore, but the game was just gross, not scary. Please give your audience a little intellectual credit before setting us up to think we are going to be experiencing an "intense psychological thriller". Secondly, the storyline was pretty much nonexistent. I actually was bored a lot of the time. Morphing objects? Fail. Not enjoyable. Lastly, I can't finish writing without addressing the horrible puzzles. Half the time they made absolutely no sense and I found myself wandering aimlessly without rhyme nor reason. Consulting the "Strategy Guide" was not much help half of the time either - I shouldn't have to have to waste time trying to decrypt something that is supposed to be assisting me. I know a lot of people absolutely adored this game, but it just wasn't for me at all. Sorry! August 11, 2012
Save Your Money Seriously? This is the best they could do after the other awesome Ravenhurst games? We couldn't WAIT for the new Ravenhurst to come out, didn't even slow down at checkout to try the trial... I wish we had. Yeah, yeah graphics are amazing. That's about it. Morphing objects? Please. I want to hunt for objects, not mindlessly wait for something to change on the screen to be seen out of the corner of my eye. The storyline was weird...the scenes were disgusting. Spoiler alert. Toenail clipping? Nose hair trimming? Pimple popping? Listening to a woman scream while trying to get a mannequin to give birth? Listening to that snivelling broadcast on the static-y TV's again and again? Gah. And the ending?? UNDERwhelming to say the least. I was simply glad it was over so I could uninstall it and free up some memory. I want my money back. I think I'm done with the Ravenhurst saga. June 1, 2012
Not worth my time can't stand the 'morphing' - it's a yawner! I was thrilled to see a new Ravenhearst game as I am an avid fan. Unless they were to change it to a hidden object game - I would not buy this. Gave up on the demo after 30 mins - that was enough for me! November 23, 2011
Very Disappointed This game was misleading. I thought it was going to be similar to the previous games but it wasn't. I found it to be excessively morbid and boring, a total waste of money. November 23, 2011
This game sucked strategy guide was no good. needed words. I tried to access the extra content from the notebook and couldn't. I totally wasted my money on this one. This is the first review I have ever made. I felt people needed to know this one was horrible. November 24, 2011
Yawn is Right This review is based on 30 minutes Oh wow! I was really looking forward to this as I sure loved the other Ravenhearst games. The graphics in this game are just excellent. Definitely a psychological thriller which is usually right up my alley but unfortunately trying to find these morphing objects definitely ruined it for me. If this would of been a hidden object game and not these morphing objects I would of bought this and I more than likely rated this 5 stars. I'm sorry Big Fish but I definitely agree with the reviewer that stated this is a yawner. I really honestly tried with this game but 30 minutes was more than enough for me. This game just about put me to sleep! I also didn't much care for the strategy guide showing pictures. Sorry I can only give this a 1 star. I found the game play to be just awful. As for recommending this game: If you don't mind the morphing objects or love them well you will more than likely enjoy this game but if you don't care for these morphing objects and looking for a hidden object game well you will be disappointed. November 24, 2011
Not Buying this MCF!!! Don't know why they had to ruin a good thing! The morphing HO scenes disrupt the fun. I can handle HO because one knows exactly what to look for. But this whole morphing thing is (IMHO) stupid! November 24, 2011
Don't waste your money I have not liked it and would not recommend it. I am very disappointed in this game. December 16, 2011
781-790 of 847 Reviews <<prev 7778798081...85next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.