Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.29 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus collect and match quest!
  • Exciting bonus quest featuring the Case Book
  • Additional Hidden Object scenes
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 1591 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst? Collector's Edition 3.6 5 834 834
A NEW STANDARD HAS BEEN SET I have the series and this one blew me away. It changes everything I have thought about puzzle and hidden object games (HOGs). I expected to be doing the usual HOGs as I waited for the puzzles. There were NO HOGs!!! Instead the makers utilized morphing objects. This actually was more of a challenge and made this game stand out above all the rest. Saying all that, I would have liked just a standard version. As a Collector's Edition (CE), it was lacking. No extra scene. That would be my only draw back to the game. So when they come out with the basic game, jump on it. Or maybe the makers could offer those of us who bought the CE version a little additional game???? Overall, I enjoyed the game. Just wanted more. December 2, 2011
Fun Hidden Object Game This game is challenging, and has an excellent, suspenseful story line. The graphics are excellent and of a quality that allow you to find the hidden objects without a lot of frustration from almost impossible items to find like some games have. The game is so intriguing that you will have a hard time trying to quit. November 30, 2011
Best Game Ever I have played all of the MCF games and look forward to a new one each Thanksgiving. EFR did NOT dissappoint...it is an absolutely fabulous game. The artwork, sound and gameplay are surpassed by NONE! This Game is very Challenging and the puzzles are very puzzling, thank you for the Stratedgy Guide! It is well worth every penny for the CE! I love that it continues the Reavenhearst story and answers some lingering questions from previous games. In addition, it brings up MORE questions too! Maybe there will be a follow up next year. I can only hope. Thank you BFG for your continuing efforts to surpass previous games!!! November 30, 2011
Worth the money I don't often pay for HO games, because they are all pretty much the same. But this one caught my eye, and after sampling about 10 minutes of it, I was sold. The challenges were clever and not over-obvious. The story line was very creepy, but very imaginative (the depiction of the villain's mother was grotesque, but humorous and just plain fun to figure out!). Very fun game, very well done. I have purchased games in stores with lesser quality. November 28, 2011
Challenging, Creative and Creepy Kudos to MCF for trying something new in every game. The substitution of morphing objects for standard HO scenes may not please everyone, but it's a sign that the MCF team is willing to take risks. I'm all for it. This game is very dark -- and while the warnings of some other games have been unnecessary, the warnings for this one? On target. This is a casual game that actually takes the player to some uncomfortable emotional places -- and I don't expect to see that depth in this genre. As usual, the quality, humor, and creativity are top-notch. I'm particularly pleased with the integration of the Collectors' Edition challenges into the game, rather than as an add-on scene or two. The backstory references -- some unexpected -- are terrific, and just add to the overall quality experience. My sole complaint is the lack of an achievements section and/or a section of the strategy guide devoted to the diary extras -- because I'm stymied! :-) THANK YOU, MCF & BFG! Great Thanksgiving fun as always. November 27, 2011
Awesome This game was one of the best games i have played in a long while.The creep factor of the game was great not to little or to much, great story and characters. My only problem was the screen would kind of flash quikly throughout the game and sometimes the cursor was slow, but for me that was no big deal. All in all i absalutely loved the game and all the morphing instead of hidden objects was great. Good game. November 27, 2011
Best game in a long time! I am an MCF fan and have to say that this game was worth the wait. Stunning graphics, challenging game play and a wonderful scary factor that I personally look for in games. I enjoy the more adult side of this game and would not suggest for kids at all! But for me, this is a game I will play again and again. The morphing objects were a great segue from the fairly droll hidden object theme and kept things challenging. The puzzles were definatly MCF style and had me stumped a few times and I love really having to put on my thinking cap. Keep up the great work, Big Fish! November 27, 2011
Mystry Case files has never let me down, and this Game is no exception The challenges are difficult but not unsolvable. When you do it, you feel like you have accomplished something. The levels are many many many, but at first you think there is not much, but are you in for a wonderful surprise. No sir, the folks at Mystery Case files have another home run on their hands. You will enjoy this game. November 26, 2011
MCF meets Silence of the Lambs WOW. Just wow - absolutely thrilling. The only thing I can compare this level of macabre and entertainment is the Oscar winning film "Silence of the Lambs" - have not finished game yet, but so far, absolutely fantastic. I love the morphing objects scenes (YAY! Finally no hidden object puzzles!!) If you ever wanted to know how it felt to be Clarice Starling, please play this game. NOTE, as with Syberia I and II, you would be wise to play this game in order, as you will not understand the storyline unless you've played all three (as I have). GREAT GAME - you will not regret it! November 26, 2011
Great Game! I really liked this game it was alot of fun, my only problem is that there are no achievements. I love having achievements they are the reason I will replay a game. Anyways I had alot of fun playing this game. I can't wait for another Mystery case Files game I just hope they remember the acivements next time! November 26, 2011
71-80 of 834 Reviews <<prev 678910...84next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.