Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.29 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus collect and match quest!
  • Exciting bonus quest featuring the Case Book
  • Additional Hidden Object scenes
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 1591 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst? Collector's Edition 3.6 5 847 847
BOOOOOO!!! There is NOTHING scary about this game!!! It so does NOT deserve the warning it has been given. BOOOO!!! December 15, 2011
TOO DARK!! This is my first review, I just had to put my 2 cents in. If you love dark dark games, this is the game for you. Myself I found this game depressing. December 16, 2011
Terrible... Aside from the constant freezing I thought the game was difficult in a bad way. The morphs replacing HO was a very bad decision to boot in my opinion. December 14, 2011
Didn't like at all When I saw that it was a MCF game, I was excited and wanted to play it right away. I am so glad that I tried the demo and didn't buy the CE. I hated the morphing objects, I would rather be looking for a list of items, then to try and catch items changing, Thank god the hint button recharged quickly because I had to use it all the time. December 7, 2011
Don't Waste Your $ Just because it's MCF, I bought it immediately. I have never regretted that decision until this game. So, so, dissappointed. The morphing stuff is dull and easy. Basically, sit and wait until something moves. A bit more entertaining than watching paint dry, but not by much. The flow of the game is disjointed, the strategy guide is useless. I'm kind of dreading finishing the game, but feel I have to since I spent the bucks on it. The only pluses are MCF's great graphics, and I'm glad to see the macabre humor is back, but it's not enough to save this game. December 7, 2011
"Not worth the wait" I was not impressed with this game. I didn't even finish the trial version! The morphing objects is the worst idea to come from Big Fish in a long time. I also did not like the idea of having no instructions with the puzzles . Please give us the gaming quality that Mystery Case Files has had before! This was like watching a TV show, only worse. December 1, 2011
A great disappointment I have love all the Ravenhearst files, in fact it was the first ravenhearst that brought me to big Fish Games I saw this last one and just knew it was going to be the best But great disappointment was to be had It was just to dark and Gorrey for me Pay Attention to the warnings, they mean it If I could get my money back this would be the first The graphics and details were great, maybe to good If you like dark twisted and gorrey then this is for you if not LEAVE ALONE Anna May 16, 2012
so disappointed I just love MCF and was so eager for this game. But-- the graphics are graphic -- in a bad way. The story line doesn't catch one up. boo hoo bad guy Hated the morphing object find. There is nothing clever about this. The puzzles -- which have always been my very favorite part of MCF have no underlying logic. Just sort of random "guess me" approaches. I am so very disappointed in the 'visual only' strategy guide. I made it half way through w/ the occasional dip into the walk through blog and just flat out got bored. So why did I rate "level of challenge" a 2 if I can't figure out the puzzles? because one SHOULD be able to figure out the puzzles from the clues in the frame. NO. I don't plan to finish this game and wish I hadn't bought it. And, oh yeah, I put my level down as "intermediate" but I have burned my way through a ton of puzzles. Again, I'm disappointed. May 13, 2012
Gross This game is disturbing. From robot women in labor to popping mama's pimples...it is just plain gross. Do not buy this game. Always loved MCF but this is awful. April 30, 2012
Absolutely dreadful I play a lot of HOGs and usually am full of praise for Mystery Case File games. However, this one is so awful I quit after only 30 minutes of the free trial: morph items too difficult and if you don't get them all in a certain time you have to start again (boring), dark graphics, no idea what the game warning is for - maybe I didn't play long enough, no relative relationship/progression with objects obtained. All in al - don't bother wasting your money! Very disappointing! April 27, 2012
801-810 of 847 Reviews <<prev 7980818283...85next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.