Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.29 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus collect and match quest!
  • Exciting bonus quest featuring the Case Book
  • Additional Hidden Object scenes
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 1591 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst? Collector's Edition 3.6 5 843 843
Terrible... Aside from the constant freezing I thought the game was difficult in a bad way. The morphs replacing HO was a very bad decision to boot in my opinion. December 14, 2011
Didn't like at all When I saw that it was a MCF game, I was excited and wanted to play it right away. I am so glad that I tried the demo and didn't buy the CE. I hated the morphing objects, I would rather be looking for a list of items, then to try and catch items changing, Thank god the hint button recharged quickly because I had to use it all the time. December 7, 2011
"Not worth the wait" I was not impressed with this game. I didn't even finish the trial version! The morphing objects is the worst idea to come from Big Fish in a long time. I also did not like the idea of having no instructions with the puzzles . Please give us the gaming quality that Mystery Case Files has had before! This was like watching a TV show, only worse. December 1, 2011
Gross This game is disturbing. From robot women in labor to popping mama's pimples...it is just plain gross. Do not buy this game. Always loved MCF but this is awful. April 30, 2012
good hidden objects i think that you should of made it a hidden object like all the others i have everyone of them and i love them so i tried this one and was very very disappointed in it i won't be buying it unless you make it like all the others and that really bothers me because i really do like the mystery case files as well as the other ravenhearst games i have never given a review til now an hate that it has to be a bad one would love to see it come out like the other ones November 23, 2011
Boring! Really, really, boring. And the strategy guide is a joke. November 24, 2011
Big Disappointment Storyline is borderline ridiculous and Ravenhurst is getting old. After anxiously waiting a year for MCF to release new game I was ready to cry after playing this for about an hour. The first MCF that I wish I had not purchased. Visuals are great, as usual, but the overall game is bad, bad. November 25, 2011
Disappointed! I was excited to see a new MCF game and purchased this one without even playing demo. Big mistake!! No HO - all morphing objects. No instructions on puzzles. No connection to sequencing. Spent my time in Strategy Guide! I do appreciate the warning--images could be disturbing. This game was a big letdown!! December 18, 2011
Not for me Did not like the story, it was too menacing. December 11, 2011
Not Fun MCF Game!!! The morphing objects are no fun!!! MCF has always been my most favorite game. Not with this one!! I will not buy future games if it's like this one!!! December 10, 2011
801-810 of 843 Reviews <<prev 7980818283...85next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.