Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.29 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus collect and match quest!
  • Exciting bonus quest featuring the Case Book
  • Additional Hidden Object scenes
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 1591 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst? Collector's Edition 3.6 5 847 847
misnomer - not hidden object Brickbats brickbats brickbats to both bf and mcf for saying this is ho game - morphing - bor-r-ing! played on friend's computer and saved myself money and saved friends from same mistake. November 28, 2011
Disappointing The separation in chapters with no backtracking brings down the fun and the challenge. January 18, 2014
Escape from ravenhearst This game is nasty and not worth buying. the storyline stinks and looks filthy in rooms and made to do nasty things like pick a person zits. whoever design this game needs lessons. and big fish should not offer this game on their website. it uses the name from the original game but is nothing worth trying or buying. STAY AWAY FROM THIS GAME IT STINKS. Terrible game March 30, 2013
Option of switching between Morphing objects/HOS ? I'm a big fan of MCF games. Return To Ravenhearst is my biggest favorite (followed by Dire Grove) and will always remain so. When EFR was released I was thrilled and happy. But when started playing the demo I was very very disappointed by the first morphing objects scene. My eye sight is not very good, I use specs. It was trying and very annoying for me to follow the sparks. I got tired from waiting the hint to recharge all the time and quitted the game before completing the first MO scene for which I still regret. I wonder if BFG/MCF would consider to provide the same game with the option of switching between morphing objects and classical HOS? Or perhaps release a completely new Ravenhearst sequence to redeem the disappointment created by Escape From Ravenhearst to make many MCF fans happy? February 26, 2013
Nothing like the first Ravenhearsts Couldn't wait until this game came out, played demo and was so disappointed.. Why would they change the format from the first ones they were the best games ever???? November 23, 2011
sorry I purchased this game! Loved the last 2 Ravenhearst games, but not this one! Just too far out there for me! Did not finish game! Nor will I ever finish it! Very disappointed in Big Fish Games . Strategy guide was lousey! November 25, 2011
Morphing I think the morphing was a good idea, but I didn't think it was fun. December 2, 2011
What a Shame I played the trial version and am very happy I didn't buy this game. I am so disappointed after waiting 6 months for the next MCF game and this is what we got. I'm glad some love it, I am not one of them. I guess I'll wait until next May and hope I'm not disappointed again. December 1, 2011
Truly awful. The only game out of dozens that I gave up on. And hated the morphing objects. Even with the Strategy Guide and Walkthrough it was impossible. July 13, 2013
not your normal MCF game Hated this game. Bought it with game credits, sight unseen, since it was a MCF game. I think I'm on page 70 of strategy guide and will probably never finish playing this game. What a disappointment after the previous MCF game. The strategy guide is terrible, the blog is more helpful. If you really have to have the latest MCF game, don't waste your money on the Collector's Edition, buy the regular one, on sale if you can. January 14, 2012
821-830 of 847 Reviews <<prev 8182838485next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.