Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.29 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus collect and match quest!
  • Exciting bonus quest featuring the Case Book
  • Additional Hidden Object scenes
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 1591 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst? Collector's Edition 3.6 5 840 840
Way too difficult to be fun and no sense of achievement! I am a fund manager and and experinced hidden object game and adventure game player for over 10 years. Escape from Ravenhearst is too difficult to be a casual game. Too much repliance on walkthorugh and no sense of achievement. Please improve and make the game FUN not unrealisticly challenging. December 31, 2011
Not My Favortie This game is the worst of the series, good thing I just tried it b4 buying, I won't be buying this one! December 25, 2011
MCF: Return to after playing a majority of MCF games I am completely disappointed in this games concept and the HOSes. after purchasing a pc that can handle the newer/ larger game versions I certainly was NOT able to enjoy this concept of play. December 31, 2012
Very depressing game This game started of rather nicely. I was very impressed by the excellent graphics and detail. UNFORTUNATELY, as the game progressed, the tasks and scenery got increasingly depressing and disgusting. I am NOT squeamish, but this was too much for me and I stopped playing after a while. Also, I was playing casual mode and I still couldn't solve some of the tasks. October 24, 2012
Don't Buy It Don't buy this game it's not worth the money. It's not like the Raven Harvest it is a whole lot harder and does not make since. September 8, 2012
WORST GAME EVER Worst game I have ever played. Even the hints on the stratedegy guide were so cryptic that you could not even follow it. It was not a hidden object game at all it was a guessing game. June 20, 2012
A great disappointment I have love all the Ravenhearst files, in fact it was the first ravenhearst that brought me to big Fish Games I saw this last one and just knew it was going to be the best But great disappointment was to be had It was just to dark and Gorrey for me Pay Attention to the warnings, they mean it If I could get my money back this would be the first The graphics and details were great, maybe to good If you like dark twisted and gorrey then this is for you if not LEAVE ALONE Anna May 16, 2012
so disappointed I just love MCF and was so eager for this game. But-- the graphics are graphic -- in a bad way. The story line doesn't catch one up. boo hoo bad guy Hated the morphing object find. There is nothing clever about this. The puzzles -- which have always been my very favorite part of MCF have no underlying logic. Just sort of random "guess me" approaches. I am so very disappointed in the 'visual only' strategy guide. I made it half way through w/ the occasional dip into the walk through blog and just flat out got bored. So why did I rate "level of challenge" a 2 if I can't figure out the puzzles? because one SHOULD be able to figure out the puzzles from the clues in the frame. NO. I don't plan to finish this game and wish I hadn't bought it. And, oh yeah, I put my level down as "intermediate" but I have burned my way through a ton of puzzles. Again, I'm disappointed. May 13, 2012
Absolutely dreadful I play a lot of HOGs and usually am full of praise for Mystery Case File games. However, this one is so awful I quit after only 30 minutes of the free trial: morph items too difficult and if you don't get them all in a certain time you have to start again (boring), dark graphics, no idea what the game warning is for - maybe I didn't play long enough, no relative relationship/progression with objects obtained. All in al - don't bother wasting your money! Very disappointing! April 27, 2012
Disappointed in MCF I love all of the other MCF Games. I own all of them I was very disappointed in this one. I didn't even finish playing the demo. I am glad I did before I bought the game. I love playing HOG so this was a great big disappointment. All the scenes were morphing objects. The guide wasn't any helpful other than to find the objects. This is a waste if your looking for a good HOG game. I hope in the future that MCF will return to a good old HOG February 10, 2012
831-840 of 840 Reviews <<prev 8081828384next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.