Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.29 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus collect and match quest!
  • Exciting bonus quest featuring the Case Book
  • Additional Hidden Object scenes
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 1591 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst? Collector's Edition 3.6 5 847 847
REALLY SICK THIS IS A VERY SICK GAME! I HAVE THE OTHER 2 BUT WOULD NEVER BUY THIS ONE. PUZZLES EXTREMLY VAGE NOT FUN AT ALL. I ALWAYS PLAY THE HARD LEVELS SO I THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX BUT YOUR GAME INVENTORS ARE REALLY STRANGE. DIRE GROVE IS YOUR BEST. January 3, 2012
Way too difficult to be fun and no sense of achievement! I am a fund manager and and experinced hidden object game and adventure game player for over 10 years. Escape from Ravenhearst is too difficult to be a casual game. Too much repliance on walkthorugh and no sense of achievement. Please improve and make the game FUN not unrealisticly challenging. December 31, 2011
What a load of...... Don't buy this game! just no fun at all. November 28, 2011
strategy guide was a bust i didn't like this game had to use the strategy guide to much and the guide didn't explain at all. November 25, 2011
Boring The game was beautiful to view but it just didn't hold my interest. I stopped playing after 30 minutes. November 25, 2011
Not a Hidden Object game Mystery Case Files games used to be fun. They used to be hidden object games. They haven't been that since Madame Fate--the best of the series. Instead, they've turned into garbage like this. I played the demo to see if it was more of the non-hidden object/impossible and/or excrutiating puzzles or an actual hidden object game like they are listed as. I played for 55 minutes and never once had a hidden object game. There was some of the "figure out what the morphing objects are" with no list of what to look for or indication of what they could be except the number of items that morphed. These stories are very linear--go here to see what you need to get past it; then go there to find what you need to get it; then go back again to do the puzzle or just be able to move on. Madame Fate let you choose where you wanted to go with minimal storyline and fun puzzles that were not just there seemingly to irritate the player, not to add game play. I used to love the MCF line of games, and they're fine for storyline and puzzle fans, but these are NOT HIDDEN OBJECT games! Please, MCF developers, go back to the Madame Fate-type hidden object games or change the genre in which you market these stories. December 30, 2011
don't mess with things This isn't a hidden object game at all. Morphing objects are stolen from Dark Parables. The strategy guide was all but useless if you needed any real help you were in trouble. I don't know why creators feel the need to mess with things that are good. Ill think long and hard before I look at another Mystery Case Files game. January 5, 2012
Dont buy I do not like this game at all, should be some help, the strategy guide are useless,, just pictures, should be some text for help too December 3, 2011
Not My Favortie This game is the worst of the series, good thing I just tried it b4 buying, I won't be buying this one! December 25, 2011
Worthless game by any standard Gruesome, sickening, yet boring. Way too talky with no way to skip. No HOGs, just idiot morphing screens instead. No hints except with morphing games, and excruciatingly slow. Collector's edition offered nothing extra that I could see. Desperately needed a map with transports. Mystery Case Files games used to be my favorites, now I've added them to my Never Buy Another list. Big waste of time and money. October 28, 2014
831-840 of 847 Reviews <<prev 8182838485next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.