Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.29 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus collect and match quest!
  • Exciting bonus quest featuring the Case Book
  • Additional Hidden Object scenes
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 1591 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst? Collector's Edition 3.6 5 833 833
WOW!!! I loved this game! It had all the elements......creepy, eerie, suspenseful, challenging, visual effects, realistic environmental sounds......the works!!! Could have used more HO scenes and less morphing! But overall rating is 10+............Hope the team is working on another sequel from beyond the grave!!!!!!!!! November 26, 2011
Great! Have just finished playing the demo and am now downloading the whole game. Love playing a game that is actually challenging (most games are way to easy). Big fan of all MCF games but was a little disappointed with 13th Skull so glad to come back to Ravenhurst! Wasn't too sure how I would go with the morphing objects but found that I enjoyed it as it is something different to standard hidden object games. If you like easy games or lots of hints it may not be the game for you (but why bother playing it if this is the case?). Graphics are great and immersive. Can't wait to continue playing! November 25, 2011
Awesome game! I've been playing for about 2 hours and it's really amazing. Ignore the people saying they didn't like the demo - it gets *really* interesting further into the game. Ten points for the creepiness! I love how familiar everything is - revistiing old scenery and objects e.g. the Whack-a-Troll game! November 25, 2011
You may be surprised. I love MCF and am a big fan of HO games in general but recently they were starting to get repetitive, the introduction of MO has brought a freshness that was much needed. Not since I picked up the 1st in the Ravenhearst series have I enjoyed a game more, great graphics with no running issues [amazing when I played in HD], and enough help to point you in the right direction without hand holding and creepy enough that you really have to wonder about those developers. I can understand how a change in the standard HO format that MCF is known for could be off putting, yes you do have to stare at the screen looking for the MO and the changes can be subtle but don?t write it off without giving it a try, you may be surprised. November 25, 2011
A mystery within a mystery With much anticipation, I double-clicked the short cut on my desktop to begin Escape from Ravenhearst. Immediately I was captured by the graphics and the extremely clever use of edited scenes from RTR. I never normally take too long to complete Mystery Case File games as I have never found the puzzles too complicated, (except for the last one in R2R..which I finally cracked). But this time round I was fascinated by the cleverness and hard work that went into each puzzle and scene alike. The game has a wonderful flow to it, which has amazing twists and turns all the way. If you think that you loved the first two instalments, then you haven't seen nothing yet. It has excellent replay value and this game took me three days to complete. I was determined never to use the strategy guide and only used 1 hint throughout the entire game. Not to say that it was easy, but I was so engrossed in the story that I wanted to solve everything detective style as I am sure you will. Would I recommend this game, 100% yes. It is Epic and BFG have really done all of thier little fishes proud. November 25, 2011
Escape from Ravenhurst is fantastic! I am a Ravenhurst addict and Escape from Ravenhurst was worth the wait! Great graphics, weird story line and clever puzzles keep you mesmerized and challenged. I enjoyed seeing the remains of the destroyed Ravenhurst, and wished I replayed Return before I started this new game. There is a real scary and 'gross factor' in some of the graphics and games (OMG) and I would not recommend this game for young players under 16. I loved finding the morphing hidden objects and found the clues for game puzzles challenging... (I did need to check the CE walkthrough to get out of the lighthouse) Wonderful voice overs and crafty use of tools...I do highly recommend this game for all MCF fans. Its addicting...play it, its a great game! November 25, 2011
Enthralling, disturbing and a little bit sick Fantastic game. I must admit I was looking for a bucket when I had to do certain things for mother. I must admit that I like the short game at the end of most CE's but his didn't have one, they were intergrated into the game. November 25, 2011
Loving every minute of it I wasn't disappointed in the least. I liked that there were no sparkles, you got to use your detective skills alot more because of that. I found the search for morphing objects refreshing. there was a nice change of pace and lots of twists in the story, which I love. The games were challenaging enough to make you slow down and really think about it. The stradegy guide was very helpful and I liked the layout of it. great game I think you will really enjoy it. I sure did. November 25, 2011
Challenging and fun! One of the best games I've played in a while. This one really kept my interest and was very challenging. It was hard for me to walk away from the computer once I got started. Excellent game - start to finish, I loved every minute. November 25, 2011
Not For The Faint of Heart.....Seriously! I have not even finished the game but wanted to get my opinion posted. AMAZING! The graphics, sounds, smells (just kidding) are so realistic it is truly amazing. The puzzles can be a little difficult but that makes it that much more enjoyable. Seriously, this game is not for everyone. The storyline is disturbing, I thought the warning they gave on the game site was just to make us more interested, not so, they were serious. If you really like creepy things, play it in the dark, enjoy, I did! November 25, 2011
81-90 of 833 Reviews <<prev 7891011...84next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.