Bookmark

Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's The Premature Burial

Full version game
(546.63 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Step into Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poes The Premature Burial , where Julien has hired the world famous Detective Dupin to investigate the sudden death of his beloved Victorine. After her passing, Victorines husband, who she has no love for, has her buried incredibly quickly, making Julien uneasy. Become Detective Dupins assistant and use your Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure talents to unravel the mystery!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 613 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's The Premature Burial

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's The Premature Burial

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's The Premature Burial 4.4 5 149 149
Very cool game Awesome story line, well done! February 18, 2013
another winner!!!!!!!!!!! loved this game. played the one before this and it too was great. i did notice the voice change and appearance of the guy. i like the older one better but still a great game. a must play!!!!!!!!! November 28, 2011
Not as dark as I thought it would be! Very pleased with this games story line and visuals. November 24, 2011
A great game fun and well done. This game is well worth a try. Nice story line that keeps you guess what is next. November 22, 2011
Edgar Allan Poe's always the BEST! You can't go wrong with this game. Money worth spending. November 20, 2011
LOVED THIS GAME I became hooked on the free preview and bought the game. I truely enjoyed it and found it very interesting. Kept my attention the whole time. Great graphics! I have been a member of BFG for many years and HOG's are the ones I enjoy the most. Thank you BFG's are a great game - keep them coming! November 19, 2011
Great It's a great game to play.i like the old artistic type. November 19, 2011
Great game a good challenge. lots of hidden object scenes. most of the mini games are good also. November 15, 2011
The graphics were superb!!! The game moved along smoothly! This game kept my interest up all the way through it. I wanted to know what happen next. I found it just enough challenging to be not boring or overwhelming. November 15, 2011
loving the ERS studio stuff!!! i can't help myself, i love the ers studio and their beautiful, creepy games!!! i am addicted to all of them! this game is another example of how well they apply their musical and artistic abilities to create something wonderful! keep them coming!! November 13, 2011
41-50 of 149 Reviews <<prev 34567...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's The Premature Burial

A young man has hired Detective Dupin to solve a mysterious case in Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poes The Premature Burial!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.