Bookmark

Dark Dimensions: City of Fog

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Silvertown was swallowed by fog and disappeared from the face of the earth 100 years ago. Search for a town consumed by fog! Unlock forbidden doors and uncover mysterious items in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 464 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Dimensions: City of Fog

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Dimensions: City of Fog

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Dimensions: City of Fog 4.1 5 82 82
Fun Game To Relax With This game was fun and tricky at the same time. i recommend it to any one who wants to be challenged. January 1, 2012
Not Foggy at All! This is a very good game with a nice story line. I get a bit confusing but then straightens out and is easier to follow. All and all a fun game with some great challenging puzzles. A town Maine - also my home state! December 4, 2011
Very fun and interesting game This game hasn't gotten enough exposure because it really should be at the tops. Some unique puzzles and the HOS are interactive. Good overall length. I really enjoyed the game. April 16, 2012
Time Well Spent In a dual-pack by BFG, I purchased MCF 13th Skull and this game. All I can say is, this was a very nice combo put together and well worth purchasing! There was something about this one that kept me interested and enjoyed it to the very end. I'm not one for "evil" type stories, but, most HOG seem to be based on these types of plots. However, I try to look past that and still enjoy the game play, especially when there's a happy ending. January 2, 2012
FANTASTIC !!!! this is now one of my favorite game..played it for hours.can't say much about the sound,cuz i turn the sound down.i got stumped a few times and had to turn to the walkthrough for help,can't say anything bad it was GREAT !!!!! February 16, 2012
Worth it It was a good game, fun and entertaining. December 4, 2011
UnBelievable! Excellent! Perfect! Oh my God, this game was PERFECT in every single way! The locations were beautiful, clear, interactive, living & breathing, easily navigated, interesting, cozy & each one different from the other (Hotel, Photo Shop, Grave Yard, Train Station, etc...) While at first some of the locations seemed like they were just background, eventually you could find a way to enter them! This was so fun & cool once you discovered the way. The Storyline was Top Notch. Slightly familiar, but with enough of a major twist that it kept things fresh & interesting. There were people to interact with, plus very good voice-overs. This meant you never once got that lonely, solitary feeling. Navigation was a breeze & you almost always knew where to go next. I only needed a couple of nudges later on in the game. There were just the right amount of HOS & all of the objects were fair, clear & easy to find. The HINT system worked just fine & recharged fairly quickly. There were some nice creepy surprises, such as specters in the keyhole, ghosts in the mirror & codes appearing in developed photos. Overall I give this game a Perfect score, a huge jump from the series last "Wax" title. I can't wait to see more greatness from this development team! August 12, 2012
LOVED it! This game was an absolute blast!!! Great storyline, beautiful graphics, plenty of challenge. Plenty of HOS that were light and bright and easy to see if not easy to solve...some very clever placements that really made you work for it. Lots of mini-games, no 2 alike, some so easy you think it must be a trick and others that really make you think (there's a train track one I did just finally skip). I don't generally like to-ing and fro-ing but this did it in a way I just didn't mind. There were so many different places to go that it didn't feel repetitive. And you would carry just enough in your inventory that you had to stop and think, "hmm where did I see that, oh yeah!" There were some glitchy bits with the music and sound which was too bad because they really did add to the creepy factor of the game. Good ending with a nice wrap up...all in all just a wonderful game. October 14, 2012
loved it kept me interested to the end....moved into new areas enough so did not get boring....very satisfied....recommend it! October 12, 2012
Discover the Truth! You arrive in town, unable to leave, and discover a mystery. A spirit of a young woman begs you for your help in discovering what happened to her...something so evil that it cursed the city. The voices over is wonderful, as are the graphics. I do have to complain about the puzzles/skip button though. Some of the puzzles were very hard for me to solve and the skip button takes a while before you can use it. I did get confused a few times, but the game, overall, was great. August 31, 2012
31-40 of 82 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Dimensions: City of Fog

Search for a town consumed by fog! Unlock forbidden doors and uncover mysterious items!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.