Bookmark

Creepy Tales: Lost in Vasel Land

Sorry, no trial version available.

Save your sister from an amusement park in Creepy Tales: Lost in Vasel Land! After Calla goes missing, it’s up to you to find her! What once seemed like a great time at the park turns into a mysterious and horrible experience. Help Rachel find her sister by exploring gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and learning the truth of Vasel Land! Track down the magical mirrors and use them to stop the kidnapper in Creepy Tales: Lost in Vasel Land.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 572 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Creepy Tales: Lost in Vasel Land

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Creepy Tales: Lost in Vasel Land

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Creepy Tales: Lost in Vasel Land 2.3 5 30 30
"Creep the Creeper" No problems with this game at all. "Hello!" The action takes place at night, that means dark. Yep! The carnival is closed for the evening. Just the right creepiness for me - storyline, graphics, soundtrack and gameplay. Gotta go! Got to find Calla. November 22, 2011
challenging this game was very dark some items impossible to find without hint...i found it a challenge and that's why i got it. November 14, 2011
Horrible layout I needed to use the hint button everytime i turned around. Hidden paths, no "hint" sparkles around objects, no change in the mouse when hovering over an usable object. I also had to use my system cursors due to lag. November 12, 2011
Hidden Object Game/Creepy Tales I realize the scene's must be dark because it is portrayed at nite. Even the HOS' were too dark. I spent too much time trying to click on the "exact" area to use an object from the inventory. I used the strategy guide to find where to use the "crowbar" & it still would not work. The "hint" button did not work to help guide me from scene to scene. It was only used in the HOS'. In my opinion too much time was wasted for a "60 minute" trial. November 11, 2011
great game I loved it. Real good graphics, just wish it could have been a longer game. November 14, 2011
fun hidden object game! extremely fun and challenging! November 11, 2011
Hidden Object Review very slow, not much help, did not offer tutorial November 12, 2011
creepy tales:lost in vasel land this game was ok liked it not hard was fun to play. November 11, 2011
please don't get this game... i didn't even make it past the amusement park gate... i could just tell that this game was shoddily put together. i didn't want to waste my time. now, ravenhearst or drawn... those are A-list 5 star games there! June 4, 2012
Too Creepy, Disturbing Images, Confusing Gameplay My title says it all for me: Too Creepy, Disturbing Images, Confusing Gameplay 1 - Some of the images of bound and decaying children/child puppets are just too creepy and disturbing. 2 - A tutorial might not be necessary IF the gameplay and storyline lead the player but this game DOES NOT. 3 - The cursor is awkward to use and graphics are choppy. 4 - The grammar and spelling are bad and inexcusable in a era of spell checkers. 5 - The voice overs are just plain bad February 2, 2012
11-20 of 30 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Creepy Tales: Lost in Vasel Land

Save your sister from an amusement park in Creepy Tales: Lost in Vasel Land! After Calla goes missing, it’s up to you to find her!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.