Bookmark

Creepy Tales: Lost in Vasel Land

Sorry, no trial version available.

Save your sister from an amusement park in Creepy Tales: Lost in Vasel Land! After Calla goes missing, it’s up to you to find her! What once seemed like a great time at the park turns into a mysterious and horrible experience. Help Rachel find her sister by exploring gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and learning the truth of Vasel Land! Track down the magical mirrors and use them to stop the kidnapper in Creepy Tales: Lost in Vasel Land.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 572 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Creepy Tales: Lost in Vasel Land

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Creepy Tales: Lost in Vasel Land

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Creepy Tales: Lost in Vasel Land 2.3 5 30 30
NOT CREEPY AT ALL The game is not creepy at all. It has a mediocre story. It also was a short game. It was very easy to play. I liked the hidden object area because it wasn't like all the rest. You will have to try it to see why. The only reason I am recomming this game is because of the hidden object areas. January 31, 2012
Disappointed Thought it would be something different than the usual horror ones that are out. But no, I was able to play for a bit and than?? Their is no story line, no words, no hint within the screens to tell you what to do next. You know to get the crystal ball but you cant get to it. You get these clown pants but there was nothing to put them on. It moved rather good between screens and the color was nice but other than that nothing about the game is worth it. No sell for me. And I usually like when you have to hunt for the next step, but nothing here. January 29, 2012
I WAS lost in Vasel Land! This review is based on the demo because this game is not one I would purchase. Here is what I thought. I think this could have been a good game but there is absolutely nothing to tell you what you are supposed to be doing so be perpared to spend a lot of time in the walk through. It is fragmented hidden object and these scenes can be a bit difficult.Good thing the hint refills fast! You can't rely on the hint for help anywhere other than these scenes. The few mini games I encountered were far to easy. The graphics could have been a bit better but if I like the game play I can look passed that.ve this the Level of Challenge that I did was because you simply are lost right from the start. Very difficult to know where to go and what is expected. And last but not least! I completed 3/4 of this in the demo which I completed with 7 min. left. January 21, 2012
All I can say is DON'T I only started this game about 30 minutes ago and I cannot wait for it to be over! I hate it!!!! What you are supposed to do is unclear, the cursor is AWFUL to use, and there's no option to change it to a regular cursor. The graphics are only so-so I would say, but the level of brightness is way off. The HOS are so dark you can't find half of the items, and it's one of those find-the-pieces-of-the item-to-get-a-whole-item which I personally don't care for. And I'm finding the map to be totally useless thus far. I'm only sorry that I wasted a free game creidt on this. December 7, 2011
graphics nightmare The graphics in this game are horrible. You can't tell what you are looking at. The hint system is only good for when you are in an HOS. Not enough instructions about what to do next. November 30, 2011
What a stinker! Where to start...the story is disjointed and incoherent, the translation to English bizarre and confusing, the goals ill-defined, the graphics sub-par, the whole thing so uninteresting it could be a sleeping aid. Bottom line: of the dozens and dozens of games I've played here, this is the first I've simply abandoned. November 27, 2011
Not such a good game We just played part of the demo. The story line was good, but confusing on where to go in the game to find the next step. Some clicking on items that looked useful resulted in nothing. Just didn't seem like a quality game. We won't purchase it, although any game is worth trying out, so I won't recommend not to purchase it. That choice would be yours to make. November 25, 2011
not the best for 6.99 i was expecting more aventure to the game not much the plot of the story didnt make sense November 24, 2011
Did not even end the one hour trial well... nice idea - not so nice realization. November 20, 2011
Did not like this at all The pointer was slow and behind my movements. The game would stop or there was a delay. It was hard to pick up where some items are when you place the pointer over the area it would not change to signal something was there. Did not like it and got rid of it after 5min of game time. November 20, 2011
21-30 of 30 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Creepy Tales: Lost in Vasel Land

Save your sister from an amusement park in Creepy Tales: Lost in Vasel Land! After Calla goes missing, it’s up to you to find her!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.