Bookmark

Reincarnations: Back to Reality

Exclusive
Full version game
(486.89 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Reincarnations: Back to the Reality four angry entities insist that you return to the past and correct your own mistakes! Travel into your past lives, set things right, and restore your karmic balance in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure Game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 545 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reincarnations: Back to Reality

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Reincarnations: Back to Reality

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Reincarnations: Back to Reality 3.8 5 44 44
Good HOG Good graphics, no VOS. Lots of HOS, partly interactive, mostly junk piles, but not too hard. Games a bit hard, skip button fast. You have to do 4 past lives, two of them really good, two of them so-so. A little over 5 hours casual play. July 11, 2012
REINCARNATIONS: BACK TO REALITY I REALLY LIKE THIS GAME SO FAR FOR THE TRIAL VERSIONS. I WILL BUY THIS GAME AND CONTIUNE TO FIND OUT HOW IT ENDS November 21, 2011
Just a good game I like the graphics but I have seen better, the story was ok, but not very exiting, at the end it was just like any other game that is hard to remember what was all about. December 3, 2011
churchlady12 I like the game. I will buy it to finish to the end..It lives up to Bid Fish games. I have liked them , for my first game. I buy alot of games at Walmart. I like the stroy line. it makes you think about what is next. August 14, 2012
awesome Love it. Challgeing.want more.excting. November 17, 2011
EXCELLENT -for the little time I could Play Wish I could have played the FULL 60 min on "BIG FISH" Loved the -30-to 45 min. I did play on "BIGFISH" For some reason, I was booted off the game on "BIG FISH", after all, I am a MEMBER. I don't know why I was cut off?!? Wednesday July 17, 2012
Humdrum Hidden Object Game While this game has lovely graphics, the story didn't keep me enthralled. I feel the game suffered because it didn't have any voice-overs (unlike the previous games in this series) which would have given a bit of life to the overall torpor sensation. A positive point is that there are different items in Hidden Object scenes when the game's replayed. I suggest people trial it as everyone has different tastes. November 18, 2011
OK but not the best from Vogat After the proverbial car crash you find yourself having to go back to the past in four different lives to change what happened. As ever the Vogat artists have produced beautifully involved, gorgeous scenery; their work really is stupendous. However the graphics are not crisp as I prefer & were pretty blurry in the cut scenes. The music is wonderfully subtle as are the ambient background sounds. There are no voiceovers which is a shame as IMO they would have upgraded the game; the dialogue is clickable. There are 3 modes of play Casual with a 30 second hint recharge & lots of sparkles Challenge with 90 second hint & just a few glints to give a clue where to look For those of you who love things difficult there is an Extreme mode with no sparkles, no hints & no help in the minigames. The Hidden Objects scenes have some interactive items & a misclick penalty & there are the usual types of puzzles to open locks, etc. This is not the best offering from Vogat but definitely worth trying out. November 27, 2011
Lacking I just think that this game lacks fun period. NOthing but searching, the puzzles were to easy, nothing mysterious about it. I think i have played the other reincarnations, and they might have been better in my opinion. I would not play this game twice. December 24, 2011
BEAUTIFUL ILLUSTRATIONS! the reincarnation concept of the game is a great idea ... but the continuity of play and interaction is lacking ... this could be much better ... a GOOD game, but it plays a little SLOW ... November 24, 2011
21-30 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Reincarnations: Back to Reality

Travel into your past lives, set things right, and restore your karmic balance!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.